Close
GE PA DE CAFFE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from presentation is on point, food is equally delicious. this place is a must for me while in Chicago
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were warm and accommodating. They made a recommendation of eggplant lasagna when the regular one had run out as the special of the day. This eggplant lasagna was the best we ever tried!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had paninis & gelato. Very comfortable atmosphere & the food was great! We would go back when visiting Chicago!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_214807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

GE PA DE CAFFE

60 E Adams St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GE PA DE CAFFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's