Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gelato in Chicago!Excellent service! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice experience. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Presentation of as special and food delicious. I would go back in a heart beat. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fresh and nicely presented. Quantities are just about right. There's a nice variety in the menu, too. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner/manager was very engaged and passionate about the food and experience. A+ Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very patient with our special diet requirements. Our meals were fresh and delicious! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The service was very good. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accomodatimg Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really loved this place!! We are from Iowa and were expecting prices to be very expensive, imagine our surprise when prices were lower than our local Starbuck's. I suggest the vegetarian pizza. We brought their homemade pastries and cookies home for the kids, they were immediately consumed. Very high quality and reasonable prices!! Great value Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Good was fresh and delicious Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very unique experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the food was excellent. We went for breakfast and enjoyed the unusual menu. I loved having spinach salad instead of the same old potatoes as a side. Also, we had to have the gelato and it is as good as everyone raves! Jan 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:15:22.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_214807, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Ge Pa De Caffe

60 E Adams St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Ge Pa De Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.