Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees were warm and accommodating. They made a recommendation of eggplant lasagna when the regular one had run out as the special of the day. This eggplant lasagna was the best we ever tried! Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had paninis & gelato. Very comfortable atmosphere & the food was great! We would go back when visiting Chicago! Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh bread. High quality ingredients and friendly staff. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place. Great food. Wish servers were more attentive to clear the table quicker. Small table tops and big dishes! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious breakfast sandwich and coffee! Jun 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was very good, however the service needs improvement. The young staff is more concerned with what is going on with one another than with customers. They are unenthusiastic and distant. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place great service May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this restaurant. Great food, great staff, great owner, and surprisingly good prices for the location. It is a perfect choice for a nice but fast and casual lunch in the loop. I would recommend it to anyone and will definitely visit again. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is nice. The paninis my kids had they liked. However, I ordered the crepes & I was disappointed since they weren't fresh. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, coffee, and gelato! Apr 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:47:19.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_214807, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

GE PA DE CAFFE

60 E Adams St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GE PA DE CAFFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.