Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and attentive staff. The owner came and spoke us, and asked us how our food was. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff and food was very good. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly & helpful. Bakery was delicious and coffee was good! Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food good friendly service Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice food, great service Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large assortment of really great sandwiches on ciabatta bread, etc. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and presentation were good. However, since you asked, there were a few communications hiccups when ordering. Despite mentioning my friend had gluten issues several times while ordering, a guaranteeing the salads were not premade to make sure they were crouton free, the salad was served with toasted breads on top of it. Apologies were made and the salad was quickly remade. Also I asked that the delicious cappuccino be served with my lunch but it came out way too early and had cooled before my lunch was served. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and presentation were good. However, since you asked, there were a few communications hiccups when ordering. Despite mentioning my friend had gluten issues several times while ordering, a guaranteeing the salads were not premade to make sure they were crouton free, the salad was served with toasted breads on top of it. Apologies were made and the salad was quickly remade. Also I asked that the delicious cappuccino be served with my lunch but it came out way too early and had cooled before my lunch was served. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing. From the Italian sandwiches to the gelato, all was delicious. The staff were awesome. Our first trip to Chicago and this was our first meal. A wonderful welcome to the Windy City! Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous as always!!You must try it! Aug 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:36:26.202-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_214807, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ge Pa De Caffe

60 E Adams St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ge Pa De Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.