Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tropicana salad! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ownership! They are so welcoming and responsive--they'll make your favorite flavor of gelato overnight if you ask! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting Panini sandwhich and the light salad was actually a real salad that would fill me up. Also got a made-to-order cannoli that I very good!In addition to great tasting food, I was very pleased with the service and how polite and helpful the staff was. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was awesome Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a small business and walk up counter cafe the ordering, delivery and presentation of the food was exceptional. Quite unexpected and delightful. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gelato is fresh, home-made. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The young guy behind register was great so super nice. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and location. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by prompt, friendly service. Owner greeted us like old friends. Cannolli was fabulous. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found four different sites with four different hours of operation so I had to ask on their Facebook page if they were going to be open the day I was planning to go. I hope they update their website to match! They also did not have any soup at noon on a chilly Saturday, which was surprising to me. Aside from that, everything else was wonderful. My 10 year old thought the pizza was a bit too spicy but he still ate 3 slices. The gelato was amazing (kid had original cake flavor, I had stracciatella) and the patient server guy offered samples to make sure we would like it. The owner came out and inquired about our food, which is always a nice touch. All in all, I definitely recommend it and will stop in for the gelato if I'm ever in the area again. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:42.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_214807, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ge Pa De Caffe

60 E Adams St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ge Pa De Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.