Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 938reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food and service Apr 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by we waited quite some time after being seated to have our order taken and even longer to receive the salad the tip was lowered due to the experience Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our chef wasn't quite as showy as some others but he did a great job! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service - Great food Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The geisha blossom is my absolute favorite!!! Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are all very friendly and the food id always delicious. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food wqas soso Feb 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The 1-hour waiting time was unnecessary due to miscommunication. But the time it took to get our orders placed and the time we actually got our food was terribly long plus we got our appetizer around the time we got our entrees and we did not get our food at the same time therefore we were all forced to eat separately. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. The chef was very entertaining and did extra for the kiddos! Feb 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:55:40.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_938, tr_938
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.