Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 980reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The California rolls were fresh and tasty. The chicken and steak were tender! Sep 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by please add back the tempura vegetables on the Bento. Didn't like the spring role...Miso was soso. Salmon was good, salad dressing tasted like ranch dressing...some major things have changed since my last visit. Why? Sep 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's alway delicious. My wife and I love this place. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Great food! My favorite hibachi in the area! Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun at the hibachi table - the expert cooks are always very entertaining. Also, very attentive and friendly wait staff. This is one of our favorite restaurants for celebrations. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi very fresh Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the teriyaki chicken which was wonderful and your fried rice is the best I have had. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, good service, good price. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was friendly and personable. He was helpful as it was our first visit. He kept our tea and water glasses filled. The food was tasty. The steak cooked a perfect medium rare, the lobster was a little tough. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Jul 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:31:35.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_980, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.