Close
Geisha Hibachi & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1004.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was a little slow
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AWESOME!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. We had to ask multiple times for several things and the service was slow.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show. Great customer service, great food, great experience. My wife and I love it every time.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff is very nice Very comfortable environment Food is amazing
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the dining room (vs the hibachi area) and it was nice and quiet. The waitress was very nice and answered my questions about dietary restrictions. I got the sashimi plate, which said 9 pieces, but it was actually 9 sets of 3 pieces so that was a very nice surprise. It made the value even better! The salmon was very good and we liked the bacon wrapped scallop maki appetizer. We are definitely including this restaurant in our rotation.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from c
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi bar is always great...chef Joe is awesome!!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's