Close
Geisha Hibachi & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1040.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was high quality and the service was great. However, I definitely think that this is slightly more expensive than other local options, especially the appetizers.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joe the sushi chef is great! So is Manny!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted with a smile and seated immediately even tho we did not have a reservation. The service was quick and attentive
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's