Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 913reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. The chef was very entertaining and did extra for the kiddos! Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience. No issues. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sushi rolls and yellowtail heaven were good. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was subpar. My lobster tasted like it had gone bad. And my scallops were to salty to eat. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sushi was flavorful and had beautiful presentation. The kids enjoyed their other dishes, but I would stick with the sushi. I felt the pricing was on the high side, especially for the entrees. (min $15) Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geisha Roll was fresh and fantastic! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chief was very good and entertaining. He performed some magic tricks after he was done cooking. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chief was very good and entertaining. He performed some magic tricks after he was done cooking. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chief was very good and entertaining. He performed some magic tricks after he was done cooking. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is kind of small, so it can be a bit cramped. But the atmosphere is good Nov 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:57:15.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_913, tr_913
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.