Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 963reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was friendly and personable. He was helpful as it was our first visit. He kept our tea and water glasses filled. The food was tasty. The steak cooked a perfect medium rare, the lobster was a little tough. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always impeccable. The waitress recognized us from a previous visit. Only our 2nd visit. Plan to come back. Great Job. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and taste great Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always the freshest ever. It's the only place we eat sushi Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi chef prepared a special roll for us to try! Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, service was great .. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first time to eat at a Japanese cuisine restaurant. Next time will try the Habachi table. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first time to eat at a Japanese cuisine restaurant. Next time will try the Habachi table. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was the first time at a Japanese cuisine restaurant so could not compare. I think I prefer Chinese food but plan to return to experience the Hibachi table. Jun 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:19:08.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_963, tr_963
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.