Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 818reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for family dinner Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I took my husband for first time for Hibachi.We both loved it. Great experience!Delicious food! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I came in 30 minutes before the lunch hour ended so things were a little rushed. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little slow to deliver the check. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was perfect. The alcohol selection was good and also fair-priced. I thought the food was also a fair price, however I didn't like the food very much. I live in Richardson and we have many asian restaurants so maybe I have a different standard. My lady had a tofu entree and I thought the sauce was excessively sweet and salty. I had the shrimp tennan, and I did like my meal better. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet enough to talk. The quiet atmosphere is why I picked Geisha because I was dining with a friend I had not seen in years and we wanted to talk and catch up. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sushi was excellent.Miso soup was good.Teppan Salmon main dish was too greasy and overcooked.House salad very plain with bad dressingStir fried vegies bad tasting Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great but service a little bit slow as they were very busy. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cook and the server were fantastic - fun and very accommodating. The presentation was also wonderful. The food was high quality and delicious. The server was especially patient and intuitive - I wish I could remember his name (Mo, perhaps?), but he truly made the experience superb! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend hiring extra wait staff. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:45:03.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_818, tr_818
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.