Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 814reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little slow to deliver the check. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was perfect. The alcohol selection was good and also fair-priced. I thought the food was also a fair price, however I didn't like the food very much. I live in Richardson and we have many asian restaurants so maybe I have a different standard. My lady had a tofu entree and I thought the sauce was excessively sweet and salty. I had the shrimp tennan, and I did like my meal better. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet enough to talk. The quiet atmosphere is why I picked Geisha because I was dining with a friend I had not seen in years and we wanted to talk and catch up. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sushi was excellent.Miso soup was good.Teppan Salmon main dish was too greasy and overcooked.House salad very plain with bad dressingStir fried vegies bad tasting Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great but service a little bit slow as they were very busy. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cook and the server were fantastic - fun and very accommodating. The presentation was also wonderful. The food was high quality and delicious. The server was especially patient and intuitive - I wish I could remember his name (Mo, perhaps?), but he truly made the experience superb! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend hiring extra wait staff. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good but we don't like the dipping sauces that come with the hibachi meals. The people there are very nice. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by sashimi included octupus, white tuna, salmon and tuna. what a horrible combination. nobody eats octupus or white tuna. what a bad deal. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love going to Geisha! Its one of our favorite places to eat. The food is always great and so is the service. Dec 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:08:41.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_814, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.