Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 945reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food off the menu was disappointing. I would have ordered from the hibachi or sushi offerings if I'd known the Katsu chicken was going to be so boring. The sashimi was liked and the dessert was good.The restaurant was pretty empty at 630, but the server was attentive and polite. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to visit with live music on Friday nights May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food and service Apr 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by we waited quite some time after being seated to have our order taken and even longer to receive the salad the tip was lowered due to the experience Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our chef wasn't quite as showy as some others but he did a great job! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service - Great food Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The geisha blossom is my absolute favorite!!! Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are all very friendly and the food id always delicious. Feb 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:34:31.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_945, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.