Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 472reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service!!! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is exceptional. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Excellent" is a tough call. Definitely Good! No rating between Good & Excellent? The sauces served with the rotisserie chicken were delicious, but when sauces come in little plastic cups, it makes it tough to say the overall dining experience was "excellent". Portions were generous. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good...different than usual fair. service was slow and atmosphere was average. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and food were.just so so Nov 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Child's selection poor. No lunch menu or lunch portions. Makes entrees too expensive for a luncheon. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very friendly and explained each food item we inquired about. The cook/owner came to our table to check on our meal and answer questions about seasonings in my wife's meal. It was a very pleasant visit and will return again. You can watch live soccer games on the widescreen TV. Restaurant.com coupon cheerfully excepted. Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always very good food Sep 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant has not been kept up - it is run down and the food is not the same quality as last time we were there~ Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Aug 23, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Genaro's Rotisserie

14039 Hwy 74E Suite A5
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 893-2744
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $

Genaro's Rotisserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.