Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 426reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is dark in spots making it hard to see. Lately, there is often something they are out of. i.e. Sides, dressing, type if chicken. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food just was not good. I think my chicken was old. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service great tasting food, coupon was accepted no problem. Jul 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were really good. Always love the food! Jul 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant was very busy and we waited for our food. Wasn't asked for refills and had to hunt the waitress down for the checks food was delicious though Jun 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is great and svc is ok. My main complaint is the atmosphere is fair at best plus not a very large seating area for eating in. The food is great I suggest to get your food as carry out. Best roasted chicken going. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were good. Descriptions on the menu weren't very helpful. The restaurant isn't visually appealing. Jun 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service and GREAT food Jun 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always fabulous. But the service was horrible. Had to take my drinks to the waitress for a refill because she was too busy on personal phone calls to do her job. Jun 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were much slower than normal and not attentive. We love this place despite the lower health score last week and continue to support them. May 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Genaro's Rotisserie

14039 Hwy 74E Suite A5
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 893-2744
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Genaro's Rotisserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.