Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I sat outside, and the server didn't come to take my order for a long time even though I had walked into the restaurant to tell an employee that I wanted to sit outside. Also, when I asked for a soda refill to go, she brought it in a Styrofoam SOUP cup with a hole punched into the lid for a straw! Oct 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine food for casual dining. Friendly staff. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. I did not order a beverage, but they have a nice selection of beers and wines. I will definitely go back. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was extremely long, and it wasn't that busy only few tables of customers. other than the long wait, everything is excellent food is great and the server is nice May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took about a half hour for them to bring us our appetizers and the waiter was incredibly slow. My wife ordered a glass of wine which was terrible and one of the servers offered her a different type which was ok, but then they kept the wine on the bill...won't be going back. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had live music which provided a wonderful backdrop to the experience. We had dinner on the night of the Gaspirilla Parade - very high volume - service was wonderful, food excellent and hot. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Turkish food. very tasty. Jan 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T05:41:43.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_14889, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gengiz Khan

6102 South Mac Dill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33611
Phone: (813) 805-6400
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gengiz Khan Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.