Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. I did not order a beverage, but they have a nice selection of beers and wines. I will definitely go back. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was extremely long, and it wasn't that busy only few tables of customers. other than the long wait, everything is excellent food is great and the server is nice May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took about a half hour for them to bring us our appetizers and the waiter was incredibly slow. My wife ordered a glass of wine which was terrible and one of the servers offered her a different type which was ok, but then they kept the wine on the bill...won't be going back. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had live music which provided a wonderful backdrop to the experience. We had dinner on the night of the Gaspirilla Parade - very high volume - service was wonderful, food excellent and hot. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Turkish food. very tasty. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice ambiance and friendly service Jan 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good service with a smile food okay Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, our waitress did a wonderful job helping us decide what to get for dinner, and the atmosphere was very pleasant. Jul 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:54.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_14889, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Gengiz Khan

6102 South Mac Dill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33611
Phone: (813) 805-6400
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gengiz Khan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.