Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've always passed by this place but never went in. This certificate gave us the opportunity. We went on a week night and were only customers in the restaurant. I really liked the food and décor. I've had Ethiopian food that I enjoyed better but the overall experience was great! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and delicious. The owners are awesome, they treat you like family instead of a customer. Tizee, Norma and Raquel are fabulous. What a great team! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good for an ethnical cuisine. The service was very good. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really delicious, the service was great, and the whole experience was great! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service was excellent. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are professional with the service. The food is great!!! The restaurant overall experience is great !!!! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Ethiopian decor, music, and news channel! Food was good and service was friendly Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the outside look of this place turn you off like it did most of our party. The food and service here is very good. It is a very traditional Ethiopian restaurant: Food, atmosphere and how you eat it. We told our server, who was also the cook that we were in a hurry. She did a great job and got right to work. We received our food very fast and it was in great condition. I look forward to returning to this restaurant. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Building should be better heated. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place. Excellent Service. Friendly staff Oct 15, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T05:54:35.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_53682, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Ghion Cultural Hall

2080 Chesire Bridge Rd
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (704) 449-8991
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ghion Cultural Hall Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.