Close
Ghion Cultural Hall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always passed by this place but never went in. This certificate gave us the opportunity. We went on a week night and were only customers in the restaurant. I really liked the food and décor. I've had Ethiopian food that I enjoyed better but the overall experience was great!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious. The owners are awesome, they treat you like family instead of a customer. Tizee, Norma and Raquel are fabulous. What a great team!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good for an ethnical cuisine. The service was very good.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really delicious, the service was great, and the whole experience was great!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_53682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Ghion Cultural Hall

2080 Chesire Bridge Rd
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (704) 449-8991
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ghion Cultural Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's