Close
Ghion Cultural Hall is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STAFF ! GREAT FOOD !
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived 30 minutes before closing on a Tuesday night and were given excellent service, stayed late, and the food was fresh and amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always passed by this place but never went in. This certificate gave us the opportunity. We went on a week night and were only customers in the restaurant. I really liked the food and décor. I've had Ethiopian food that I enjoyed better but the overall experience was great!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious. The owners are awesome, they treat you like family instead of a customer. Tizee, Norma and Raquel are fabulous. What a great team!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good for an ethnical cuisine. The service was very good.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really delicious, the service was great, and the whole experience was great!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are professional with the service. The food is great!!! The restaurant overall experience is great !!!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the Ethiopian decor, music, and news channel! Food was good and service was friendly
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the outside look of this place turn you off like it did most of our party. The food and service here is very good. It is a very traditional Ethiopian restaurant: Food, atmosphere and how you eat it. We told our server, who was also the cook that we were in a hurry. She did a great job and got right to work. We received our food very fast and it was in great condition. I look forward to returning to this restaurant.
Date published: 2014-11-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_53682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for alcohol.

Ghion Cultural Hall

2080 Chesire Bridge Rd
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (704) 449-8991
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ghion Cultural Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's