Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good for an ethnical cuisine. The service was very good. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really delicious, the service was great, and the whole experience was great! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service was excellent. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are professional with the service. The food is great!!! The restaurant overall experience is great !!!! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Ethiopian decor, music, and news channel! Food was good and service was friendly Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the outside look of this place turn you off like it did most of our party. The food and service here is very good. It is a very traditional Ethiopian restaurant: Food, atmosphere and how you eat it. We told our server, who was also the cook that we were in a hurry. She did a great job and got right to work. We received our food very fast and it was in great condition. I look forward to returning to this restaurant. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Building should be better heated. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place. Excellent Service. Friendly staff Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice and welcoming. She suggested our food based on our expressed interests. She allowed us to sit wherever we wanted and she consistently checked on us Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is spectacular. Very friendly service. On the times I went, I was in no rush -- hung out for a couple of hours enjoying the food, company, and ambience. Jul 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:22:57.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_53682, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ghion Cultural Hall

2080 Chesire Bridge Rd
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (704) 449-8991
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ghion Cultural Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.