Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, it wasn't excellent for the price that we paid! The menu that was listed online was not at all what was on the extremely limited menu at the restaurant. We never received bread service. Our server was ver personable and wonderful but it took very long to get our food & drinks. It seemed he said was only one of two servers. It was good but I was disappointed, I expected more! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very limited choices. No menu. Just choice of eggs or continental breakfast. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services and food. The place and the music it's perfect . One friend found the place on restaurant.com and he Recomend me the place like special and I confirm this recommendation to others ones Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services and food. The place and the music it's perfect . One friend found the place on restaurant.com and he Recomend me the place like special and I confirm this recommendation to others ones Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the food but found the service to be spotty. I think they may have been short staffed that day. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great. Sat right next to the water. The food was great, but the only thing that wasn't were my sides. The truffle fries were cold and a bit tough and the asparagus was not very tasty and was chewy. The filet mignon was delicious and cooked perfectly. The calamari & shrimp appetizer was very good, as was my wife's chicken. The cookie skillet dessert was so, so. I would have given a 5 if not for the sides. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by too expensive Jun 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server overextended, causing us to wait much too long to order dessert and, ultimately, to resort to asking hostess to obtain our check.Table not cleared suitably either. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was expensive for the quality. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great setting, good food , and excellent service Mar 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:46.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_39222, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Gibraltar

4 Grove Isle Dr
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Phone: (305) 860-4375
Cuisine: Seafood, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gibraltar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.