Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 881reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very polite and provided excellent service. Loved their decor. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely delicious! Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service .great food Jan 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The $16.00 special salad that we shared was not up to our expectations. It was a green salad with asparagus and beets. The greens were not fresh and the asparagus were very small thin pieces bottom parts only. The beets were cut into very small pieces also. The dressing was nothing notable.My husband's main mushroom pasta dish was very bland with a small amount of sliced mushrooms.My salmon entree was good but I've never been served such a small portion of salmon. The presentation was not very appealing with about 5 grape tomatoes cut in half and a scoop of tasteless rice.The ambience is cute but we will not return. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was amazing. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and attentive service Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the pizza and pasta here. Salads are always great too. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and atmosphere was good. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and food was perfect Dec 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T08:54:30.466-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_151911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Gina La Fornarina

279 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 595-6900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.