Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 754reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place , outdoor seating, close to the Beacon theater. Food is great! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Very pleasant staff Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food very good. Menu slightly limited. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other waitress does my smile whatsoever and not hospitable at all. No cloth napkins for the diners ,the staff provided with paper napkins ( diner/coffee shop style,and I have to wait to use the bath room beg only one available. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other waitress does my smile whatsoever and not hospitable at all. No cloth napkins for the diners ,the staff provided with paper napkins ( diner/coffee shop style,and I have to wait to use the bath room beg only one available. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant service, excellent food. The noise level was a bit high, but that is of course nothing the restaurant can control. And it was "happy loud" from families and groups who enjoyed their meals. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and friendly service. The Burratta salad is my favorite. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Service could have been more attentive but wasn't bad either. Seems like the waiters only take orders and then bus persons take care of the table. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bartender was friendly Jun 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:10:19.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_754, tr_754
  • loc_en_US, sid_151911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gina La Fornarina

279 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 595-6900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.