Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 935reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a bit expensive for a casual lunch May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this restaurant. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious. We had the bronzing and pasta specials plus other things. All food was delicious! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Excellent service. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service perfect! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is charming, food and service both very good. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was weirdly quiet but we enjoyed our dinner. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat outside if possible. Inside a tad cramped. Sangria great, salad great, chicken soup a winner, short ribs super, lamb stew okay, needed more meat. Overall very nice experience. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt very rushed at the end of the meal even though there were a lot of empty tables in the restaurant. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gina is great but the tables are too close together. Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T07:45:20.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_935, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_151911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Gina La Fornarina

279 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 595-6900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.