Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 649reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and the restaurant is lovely. Great service as well. Thank you Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely greeted, immediately taken to our table, wine order filled promptly and our dinner orders placed. Then service slowed to a crawl and we never saw our waiter again. Twenty minutes later the bread basket and olive oil arrived. We then alerted a busboy for our salad; alerted him again for the main course and for dessert and coffee. But the salad. main course and dessert were delicious and ample. And the ambiance was wonderful. Despite the poor service we received, Gina La Fornarina is a wonderful place to dine. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food amazing and service great Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and amazing specials! all homemade pastas-- superb flavor and quality. top shelf ingredients. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green salad & spaghetti & meatballs I had, friend lasagna all delicious. A very pleasant surprise given some of the reviews I read. The service was very good too. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and wonderful service Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food but a bit overpriced. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two families came in after we started to eat with 3 screeching 6-8 year old girls. Neither the parents nor the staff did anything about it. We changed from a nice dinner to carry out. We were NOT happy. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the food was good, some of the food was great. The restaurant was very crowded and small but that is to be expected in NYC. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shrimp risotta was so delicious. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:31.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_151911, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gina La Fornarina

279 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 595-6900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.