Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 958reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I visited the Westside location for our Anniversary Dinner. Isabella seated and waited on us. She was an ABSOLUTELY fantastic employee (as were all the bus staff)! She brought us the delicious appetizer we ordered. Then we followed up with 2 fantastic pasta dishes. The homemade pasta in the ravioli and linguini was SOOO light and tasty (not heavy like pasta usually is). We finished with dessert & coffee that was equally as wonderful. This was truly one of the finest dining experiences my wife & I have ever enjoyed! We will definitely be back again!! Thanks for a SUPER experience Isabella! Keep up the excellent work ethic! Kudos all around! Jul 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice ambiance, cozy decor.We had Four cheese mushroom pizza and veal piccata, both tasty.Price is a bit on the higher end with standard portion sizes.The restaurant has only one small AC and two ceiling fans. It was toastily unpleasant inside in hot summer days. We had to rush our dinners to escape the heat!I don't mind returning for the food,… Read more Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They did not have my reservation although I called. They did accommodate us. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful day to sit outside. Service got us in and out. Food was delicious! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food service was great Jul 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, cheerful and tasty Jul 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fairly good and not expensive.Waiter service was very good.Restaurant was not noisy. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meatballs and fettucine were very good. Rotisserie chicken a bit dry, but overall food was good. Waiter brought us wrong dessert (ice cream with expresso instead of ice cream with hot chocolate that we ordered) but he replaced it quickly. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a bit expensive for a casual lunch May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this restaurant. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:24:20.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_958, tr_958
  • loc_en_US, sid_151911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Gina La Fornarina

279 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 595-6900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.