Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by sat outside on a nice evening. menu has expanded along with the prices. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with a the service and value. Despite asking for a candle in a h dessert for our birthday celebration, this wasn't done. We ordered Bail y's Irish Cream for our dessert drink which came in thimble sized glasses and were charged $22!!! Dollars for. I was NOT impressed. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but overpriced and small portions. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, relaxed dining. Very friendly & helpful wait staff Apr 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by kids and noise db of 91 Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A completely charming place with delicious food and drinks! Everyone in our party loved it Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a really cute little restaurant. The food and the wine were very good. i had a pasta dish but the pizza's are their specialty. Service was very good too! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a great time dining at Gina La Fornarina Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and food. A little noisy. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad and desert were very good, meals were only so-so. Service was good. Dec 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:05:57.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_47764, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Gina La Fornarina

1575 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10028
Phone: (212) 535-3300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.