Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 551reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiters and staff are lovely and the food is so good May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant outdoor seating. Pizza is thin crust and delicious.Always enjoyable. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reminds me of eating at a cafe in Rome! May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by small portions,overpriced, cold inside May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a hip place filled with young people out dining after 9pm on a Friday night. We are in our 50s and 60s and felt comfortable with the crowd. The food was excellent, service was also excellent. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but I feel they were pricey Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The noise level kills all the good things about this place - I understand it is a pizza place without the pizza prices- but I leave this place everytime with a headache. I wish the managers would tell certain tables to take the noise levels down a few notches. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sat outside on a nice evening. menu has expanded along with the prices. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with a the service and value. Despite asking for a candle in a h dessert for our birthday celebration, this wasn't done. We ordered Bail y's Irish Cream for our dessert drink which came in thimble sized glasses and were charged $22!!! Dollars for. I was NOT impressed. Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:07:12.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_47764, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Gina La Fornarina

1575 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10028
Phone: (212) 535-3300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.