Close
Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant serves delicious Italian meals, The staff is so personable and friendly. We love going here, the grandchildren love it too!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Geordano’s is wonderful Food fabulous Very friendly serversWarm and friendly. We will certainly go back.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant. Extremely friendly staff. Service was a little slow but gave us enough time to enjoy each other's company. Plus it was a little slow because everything is freshly made. Food was fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative was the owner gave us and the server a hard time about the restaurant.com certificate. First he assumed we didn’t know about the rules of how much we have to spend etc. Then he didn’t know how to handle the redemption and also didn’t know how to run my credit card without a PIN number. The waitress was incredible (and very cute) though, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food; comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besides the Italian Food being very good (I know how to cook Italian) the 4 different waitresses we had for our 4 visits to Giordano's were very good. And, Maria the owner, is a wonderful woman. We like to bike in PA, live in NJ. When we have the opportunity to bike, we go out of our way to go to Giordano's.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was homemade. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, free garlic knots, glass of wine. Their sauce is perfect. Great value.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and pleasant surroundings.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being Italian, i can tell you, Giordano's serves authentic Italian meals. The meals are cooked fresh, so please don't be in a rush. From appetizers to dessert, the portions are generous. You will feel you are eating in an Italian home. You will not leave hungry. The owner, Pete makes his own Cannoli, amazing and the best I have had!
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's