Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 351reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by On of our favorite Italian Restaurants. Service is always good and the food is great too. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as usual . A little place that might not be noticed. Food is fresh and place clean Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by when staying in water gap a must only 12 miles away Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great!!! Worth the 30 minute ride. We will be going again but would love to have another coupon!!!!We have enough food for dinner tonight and they give you free wine as they do not have a license. Want to try their pizza. Looked so good and so very large.Waitress was nice, Dani, and we really enjoyed the dinner with garlic knots on the house also besides the wine!!!! They even had senior menus which we didn't try. We tried the specials. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner warm & friendly great food Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always our pleasure to dine at Giardona's Restaurant. Food was good, service was great = no complaints from any of us. Sep 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by only had one waitress on and so service was a little slow Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large menu, good specials, great food. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was delicious,complimentary glass of wine and garlic knots a nice extra Aug 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FOOD WAS OK BUT SERVICE STINKS N THEY DONT TELL U THAT REFILLS ARE A DOLLAR EVERY REFILL N NO MUSIC IN DINING AREA N ALSO SMALL. Aug 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.