Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted promptly upon entering a pleasant dinning room, seated quickly and provided attentive service. The menu selections were varied, well prepared (we had an antipasto, a calzone, and two pasta dishes). Overall a very nice dinner. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Giordano's! It's a family run italian restaurant that makes all the food from scratch and they treat you like family. The foods wonderful and the homemade garlic knots are on the house starter to a great meal. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great meal, always very pleasant! Apr 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There were 4 of us for dinner and only 2 other tables of people in the whole restaurant. It took 1 hour to get all of our food served to us. It was given to us one person at a time with about 10 min in between each delivery. It was so Long we took half of it home. We will not be going back to eat there again. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As soon as we entered we were greeted and as we were seated, were offered complimentary garlic knots, which were delicious and arrived promptly. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait time for food is a little slow but the service is great and friendly and the food is fresh Mar 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good . Food very fresh !!!! Mar 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took 1Hr. to get food. Steak sandwich meat burnt. But they gave me another one. Which was good. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great American size portions!!!! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing!! Feb 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:25:11.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.