Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 282reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice family restaurant. Good quality. Large portions. Cozy atmosphere. Not hurried. Better in my opinion than the chain restaurants. Apr 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always very good, and there's plenty to take home too. The waiter was excellent, friendly and accurate even though this is a small pizza house/restaurant. Glad to have the complimentary glass of wine. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Mar 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Young and inexperienced waitress doing the best she can by herself with no other help on hand. Overwhelmed by amount of customers and as we were there on a Sunday, management should have had adequate staffing on hand to help out. The poor girl tried very hard to please everyone but could only do so much by herself. Mar 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Waitress was awesome, large portions for the money. Would highly recommend. Mar 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's always excellent there from the food to the service, one of our favorite spots for a nice meal or just pizza! chicken francese is delicious! Mar 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great little place !!!! Service is good and food outstanding Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is our favorite Italian restaurant. Great staff each time we go and the food is great. Feb 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this place is great! the service was great, the timing when the food comes out was great. You receive a free glass of house wine and a basket of garlic knots. The food was great as well. Feb 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing. Jan 23, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.