Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portions were huge and everyone was pleased w/ there meals, it was delicious Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bruschetta was some of the best we've ever had. Fair portions, sub sandwich was a little light on meat. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by wasnt happy about being charged a dollar for each refill of soda and the last one was half a glass... Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was prompt and personable. food was really good. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated as if the only person in the restaurant.....excellent service. And great pizza. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick ride from hojos in bartonsville, 2 layer meat pizza was fantastic, and we're from Brooklyn so we know pizza. The Stromboli was also one of e best we had. Sauce is excellent. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food-excellent service! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the wait-staff is perfect and the food is great! Jan 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My wife's fish was way overcooked (like leather) Jan 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My wife's fish was way overcooked (like leather) and the dipping sauce for the shrimp was like tobasco sauce Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:07:07.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.