Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was friendly and attentive. The food was fresh, hot and the portion size was more than adequate. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of parking. If you go, when the Bank near by, is still open, there is only parking for 1 or 2 vehicles. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly...with a great Server! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a great price. Both my wife and I had a great supper and took a pizza home for the next night. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and fresh and atmosphere was pleasant Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by for a small place the food was great and the waitress was very attentive. We really enjoyed the visit. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the waitress was very sweet and friendly. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our party enjoyed the dining experience tremendously. Food was superb (everything deliciously fresh), service excellent, atmosphere warm and comfortable. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always the food was very good as well as the service. Thank you. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always, everything was great. Megan, our waitress, was great and the food was very good. Apr 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:47.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.