Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our party enjoyed the dining experience tremendously. Food was superb (everything deliciously fresh), service excellent, atmosphere warm and comfortable. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always the food was very good as well as the service. Thank you. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always, everything was great. Megan, our waitress, was great and the food was very good. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice owners and waiters. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was slow despite only 1 other table. We were told they were out of clams and garlic bread. Also told bread only served after 4pm,even though we ordered dinners! Ordered garlic knots which came out burnt.Had to constantly request refills on drinks. Sausage and eggplant were overcooked. Plates were never cleared from table even after we paid bill. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT !!!!! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good prices, friendly service staff. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service is a bit slow, but worth it. So, don't go without having a bit of snack or an activity for the young children. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portions were huge and everyone was pleased w/ there meals, it was delicious Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bruschetta was some of the best we've ever had. Fair portions, sub sandwich was a little light on meat. Mar 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:12:13.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.