Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 524reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We loved the ambiance and the food when it finally arrived. Much too long of a wait for it. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fish cooked to perfection. Warm and friendly staff. Good value. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very relaxing and cosy on a very cold New York afternoon, lunch was delicious and very well priced. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, ambiance impeccable and customer service amazing. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff were very attentive Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE the Ravioli Paesano! Nothing I've tasted before or since surpasses it. The only draw back was, they sat a woman next to use before we'd finished dining and her perfume was so overwhelming, we could no longer taste our food! Obliterated our palates. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ambiance. The food is always delicious, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. One of my favorite local go-to's when meeting friends. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The homemade bread was mediocre at best. But the 2 dishes we ordered were delicious. They significantly overcharged the tax - instead of 8.65%, more like 11-12%; and we tend to double the tax for giving a tip. I would've preferred to pay the correct amounts. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yes...happy hour at the bar was limited. I wanted a dry white wine but only 1 semi sweet was available for happy hr prices. Jan 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:01:39.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_17793, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giorgio's Of Gramercy

27 East 21st Street Between Park Avenue & Broadway
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 477-0006
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giorgio's Of Gramercy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.