Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 566reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly staff, nice selection of food, well prepared. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is lovely, the staff couldn't be nicer. Our server Ernesto was terrific as well as Jay the Wine Director. We arrived at 5:45 & we had the play almost to ourselves but by the time we left restaurant was packed. Jazz on Monday evenings...looking forward to returning. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very busy on a Wednesday night. Confirms that Giorgio's has been a neighborhood favorite for years. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely setup, friendly staff Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and attentive Dec 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Very friendly service! Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was presented well, tasted great and each course complimented each other. The dinner we had was the best we had in NYC! Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from the host/hostess, our waitress and all others making sure you have enough bread and water is always refilled. Not to mention the food is phenomenal! Had the porterhouse for 2. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the ambiance, great service, no wait for our table, great menu choices, and waitstaff recommended excellent wine choices. Oct 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:30:05.490-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_17793, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giorgio's Of Gramercy

27 East 21st Street Between Park Avenue & Broadway
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 477-0006
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giorgio's Of Gramercy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.