Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 595reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, friendly service and nice atmosphere May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, service, and food. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always wonderful. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always wonderful. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time here(due to it's location and our coupon)A winner, everything was excellent, the service, food(all courses) and ambience. We will be back. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitstaff were friendly and courteous. The food was delicious. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I ordered two pasta dishes and a side of brussel sprouts. All were excellent. The service at the beginning was very good, but by the end of the meal we had to flag the waiter down to get our check. The tables were far too close along the banquet. Another couple was seated next to us, and it was an effort not hearing and being part of their entire conversation. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appetizers and entrees (2 of each) were all excellent. Service was courteous and professional. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and even better service! This is one of the secret gems in the city. They offer outstanding food, atmosphere and service and an excellent price. This is my go-to restaurant for lunch and dinner. Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was very responsive and nice. the décor was pleasant. we could actually hear each other talk. Feb 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:27:01.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_17793, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giorgio's Of Gramercy

27 East 21st Street Between Park Avenue & Broadway
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 477-0006
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giorgio's Of Gramercy Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.