Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only is the food excellent, the service is unbeatable - friendly and fun! We are always treated like it is our first visit.I would highly recommend Gio's to anyone who enjoys a 'classy' night out. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is awesome. Joseph our server was the best there is Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere. Great service and absolutely delicious food. Instantly became one of our favorite restaurants. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by they take EXCELLENCE to a whole new level! Everything was outstanding!!!! Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We come here often. I think they are one of the best Italian restaurants in Tampa Mar 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ambiance very nice, abundance of food, very friendly saff Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed their fabulous special of Osa Boca and had Tiramisu for dessert. Both were "best ever."We were warmly greeted and service was excellent++ Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! Joseph, the waiter it was like he read our minds! Excellent predisposed! Rafael the chef it was very dedicated whit our food! I'm so happy about our election! I recommended whit eyes closed! ?? Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by prompt, courteous, pleasant atmosphere, friendly. Mar 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:32:39.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_182942, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Gio's Italian Restaurant

3621 W Waters Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (813) 932-1922
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gio's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.