Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is one of our favorites. Good menu choices with good quality food and service. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food with friendly and attentive service. Tasty eggplant rollatini app. Delicious sauce on fresh salmon entree and spicy linguine fra diavolo was made with both shrimp and crabmeat on request. Price indicated included a shared app and salad, two entrees, a bottle of wine and two cappuccinos, with tip. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the best Italian food I've had since Italy. Very heavy but so good! The server was also incredibly friendly and took care of all of our needs before we even realized needed them. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing and the service was excellent...a great dining experience! Thank you!! Dec 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was ok at best. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service, friendly staff, delicious food, always consistent. Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, service and ambiance! Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caesar salad and bolognese were excellent. Piano music created nice atmosphere and service was professional Nov 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was good ,but the food was not good was not what expected Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food great service we even took two meals back to the hotel so we didn't have to cook dinner when we got back home Nov 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:11:10.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_182942, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Gio's Italian Restaurant

3621 W Waters Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (813) 932-1922
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gio's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.