Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joseph went out of his way to welcome us, serve us with great knowledge of food and wine, and he was so friendly and cheerfufl and caring. Jun 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food & service Jun 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Each time it seems the portions are smaller and ala carte salads make for an expensive dinner.. Value for the dollar continues to decline. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food, amazing May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gio's never disappoints. The service was great and the food delicious. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First ten minutes there, we already decided that we would be return customers. We didn't even order yet. Ambiance was warm and cozy, the live piano added an extra touch.Food was awesome and portions were generous, left-overs tasted just as good the second evening. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, best italian place in tampa Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rest. ,very nice and clean , excellent food , andservice, the filet mignon , the gruper and the bread, awesome Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only is the food excellent, the service is unbeatable - friendly and fun! We are always treated like it is our first visit.I would highly recommend Gio's to anyone who enjoys a 'classy' night out. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is awesome. Joseph our server was the best there is Apr 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T05:53:55.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_182942, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Gio's Italian Restaurant

3621 W Waters Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (813) 932-1922
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gio's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.