Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 184reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the good service was great Sep 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and the food was expertly prepared and very tasty. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love going there, delicious food & great service Sep 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was slow and the food was under cooked. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They hidden prices Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently great every time we go there Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. They were happy to grill fish and leaVe off sauces. Nice waiter, not intrusive. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent with lots of flavor Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all the way around. A wonderful place to enjoy a great meal. Food is great Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a really nice place to eat. We really enjoyed the food. I had been given the lunch menu and Bob got the dinner menu so I was looking at my prices and I ordered from it because I told the waiter that I was a small eater so I wanted to order from that menu. So when we got the check they had charged me for the dinner price. WE didn't have time to argue about it because we had some where we had to be. But I did tell my waiter on the way out that I didn't like being charged for the dinner because all I had eaten was my veal I hadn't even ate my noodles. He ask me if I wanted to take it with me and I said no because we wasn't going home. It upsets you when you think it is going to cost $14.00 and they charge you $24.00 I wouldn't have ordered that if I knew I would be paying $24.00.We are retired we live on a fixed income. I promise you I would have ordered $14.00 meal. It puts a bad taste in your mouth when that kind of things happen. So from on we will go in there for lunch. That way I can get what I want for less money. The food was excellent. That is why I gave them the 5 rating. Aug 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:55:22.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_182942, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Gio's Italian Restaurant

3621 W Waters Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (813) 932-1922
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gio's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.