Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Counter help and server were very helpful and friendly. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the antipasto salad so fresh! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions. Food was better than expected. Staff very courteous. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome pizza, can't wait to try more items. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and well prepared. Our server was attentive and friendly. We were visiting the San Deigo area and selected Giovanni's from previous customer reviews. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress were attentive to our needs and friendly. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Shea is always engaging and attentive. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, immediate seating, delicious rolls and drinks arrived prior to ordering.Both of the veal dishes were ordered were excellent, and there was enough to bring some home for lunch the next day. Awesome! Jan 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunately, the scallops and shrimp scampi meals (two of our three diners ordered this entree) were covered with way too much black pepper. We had two sad diners :( Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered pricey dish and they served it without muscles...when asked, they admitted they were out. They discounted the dish but it would have been nice to be told up front so I might have changed my order. Three people waiting on 2-3 tables and service was slow. Food was not bad. Might go back and just try pizza next time. Jan 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:45:49.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_204968, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant

9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-6700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.