Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 286reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misty? Server was excellent- big schooner sculpinsWere awesome- I'll be back Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress excellent food and service. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not a fancy restaurant by any means. They were out of most wines but did have a nice selection of beers on draft. The coupon was a good value. We each had a salad, main entre and 2 beers which met our $50 minimum. The veal was not good, but the lasagna was excellent. I actually printed up another coupon because we want to try their pizza next time. May 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was horrible. Everything we ordered tasted bad and was cooked wrong. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Counter help and server were very helpful and friendly. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the antipasto salad so fresh! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions. Food was better than expected. Staff very courteous. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome pizza, can't wait to try more items. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and well prepared. Our server was attentive and friendly. We were visiting the San Deigo area and selected Giovanni's from previous customer reviews. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress were attentive to our needs and friendly. Jan 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:38:33.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_204968, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant

9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-6700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.