Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 291reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was great, but neither of us particularly cared for our meal. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that we can get good Italian food for a fair price and in a casual dining place! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food just doesn't knock my socks off here.Especially the Cannelloni Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misty? Server was excellent- big schooner sculpinsWere awesome- I'll be back Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress excellent food and service. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not a fancy restaurant by any means. They were out of most wines but did have a nice selection of beers on draft. The coupon was a good value. We each had a salad, main entre and 2 beers which met our $50 minimum. The veal was not good, but the lasagna was excellent. I actually printed up another coupon because we want to try their pizza next time. May 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was horrible. Everything we ordered tasted bad and was cooked wrong. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Counter help and server were very helpful and friendly. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the antipasto salad so fresh! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large portions. Food was better than expected. Staff very courteous. Mar 31, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T05:51:16.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_204968, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant

9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-6700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.