Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant located at Clairemont is able to accommodate close to 100 people, but we were the only people there. Because of that the food tasted old, so as the desert. The server was the worse I have ever had.If possible I like to choose another restaurant to finish my cards please. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE. SHRIMP DISH WAS GREAT. LASAGNE WAS GREAT. SPAGHETTI WAS AVERAGE. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and really nice wait staff both times I have been there. I will be back. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by missed lead on deal,food 1/2 hr after order. . food taste was very.bland, Apr 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by pasta sauce was watery, ranch dressing tasted sour Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent! The only reason this restaurant didn't get a 5 was because on a Saturday night they were out of the Chianti Carafe of Wine and the Spumoni was not available because the waiter said it was in "deep freeze" and would have to thaw. You would think on a Saturday night they would make sure they had everything. However, the food made up for everything and we will definitely go back. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! Quality! Service! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service are very good. Ambiance? It needs some work. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good but it took a long time to get our appetizer and my meal was delivered very late...after others were half done. Just a little disconserting. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:27:18.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_204968, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant

9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-6700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.