Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 177reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service are very good. Ambiance? It needs some work. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was good but it took a long time to get our appetizer and my meal was delivered very late...after others were half done. Just a little disconserting. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the service was great! Couldn't ask for more Mar 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was horrible, short on food and the food was very bland Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. The ranch dressing was not very good. Our brownie/ice cream dessert had cookies instead because they were out of brownies. our server should have informed us prior to serving it. Both of our servers did a nice job. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. The ranch dressing was not very good. Our brownie/ice cream dessert had cookies instead because they were out of brownies. our server should have informed us prior to serving it. Both of our servers did a nice job. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good along with portion size. Service was extremely slow. When we could not get service I finally walked to the registar to get Parmesean Cheese which was a challenge because I'm handicapped. Need more help! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was Adriana. She was friendly, helpful and made us feel welcome. Thank you. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and great tasting pizza Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are 2 Giovanni's listed with slightly different names; they are just different locations and the certificates are good at either. Feb 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:18:09.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_204968, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant

9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-6700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.