Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 206reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very kind,efficient, helpful and went out of her way to make our dining experience very pleasant. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was absolutely the worst Italian I have ever had. The service was good but that's the only thing that was. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was below average for this type of restaurant. The "wine" list???? just ask for red or white. We will not be going there again. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food portions were huge! It was very good. I prefer a thicker marinara sauce, but it had really good flavor. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was vary attentive and helpful Jun 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was ordinary, and my veal marsala was a disappointment. We asked for two desserts to go, and were given four, and charged for them. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant located at Clairemont is able to accommodate close to 100 people, but we were the only people there. Because of that the food tasted old, so as the desert. The server was the worse I have ever had.If possible I like to choose another restaurant to finish my cards please. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE. SHRIMP DISH WAS GREAT. LASAGNE WAS GREAT. SPAGHETTI WAS AVERAGE. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and really nice wait staff both times I have been there. I will be back. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:55:02.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_204968, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant

9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-6700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.