Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Our waitress was so patient and so nice. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son ordered a cheese pizza with bacon, hoewever he only got cheese pizza. I ordered a white souace pizza with spinach, tomatoes and garlic, I asked to be easy on the garlic but it came loaded with garlic. My other two boys ordered fetucini alfredo and the sauce was very plain no flavor. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long long drinkless wait for food as only one server working entire downstairs plus having to do phone duty, cashier and to-go orders.Gave us a gift certificate as an apology. Food when it did arrive was very good!! May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of the food was not as good as other times I have there. My husband had the steak and it was a sad, scrawny piece of meat. My chicken parm had gristle. Also, the sauce was not seasoned very well, it just tasted like tomatoes.When I mentioned to the waitress we thought the food was not as good as it usually is, she said we must not have been very hungry. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & service May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to go have dinner and fun at Giovannis Apr 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's a bar. Service is fine but the place itself doesn't look nice. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Chow Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter very attentive, kind Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin was really accommodating to our needs. We will be back Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:51:17.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_30660, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100. Excludes Delivery.

Giovanni's

6133 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 278-9191
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.