Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 463reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and always knows the menu Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly satisfied coming from NY, where Italian food is almost like eating Italy. Most places don't come close, but this place was certainly worth it ! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bartender is awesome but she is stuck also being waitress so better to have a waitress upstairs as well. Not her fault. Just a suggestion. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was excellent except the carpet needs to be ripped out. Our shoes stuck to it. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upstairs areas rain or shine for a party. Accommodating and wonderful! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all ordered different entrees and all were excellent.HOWARD handled many tables at once in an expert and friendly manner! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and efficient service and excellent food Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, large portions of delicious food! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in the food. I thought it would be so much better. I ordered food to go. The young girl at cash register was very nice. I don't anticipate returning. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very warm day and there were no fans in the lower floor where we ate and I one of the four was handicapped and would have found it very difficult to have gone to the upper deck. Jun 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:22.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_30660, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100. Excludes Delivery.

Giovanni's

6133 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 278-9191
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.