Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many options and everything is YUMMY!!! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and nice people. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Giovanni's is a great pizza restaurant. The bar is well lit, has pool tables and quick service. The dining area is comfortable and the wait staff is attentive. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice casual, mellow restaurant with really good food and great service... Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people, great servers, fine selection of beverages, exquisite food, excellent portions and attention. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was great, refilled our drinks quickly, served the food hot with extra napkins, food was delicious,and menu was well explained. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome and patient with our large group Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very nice and very good to us. My food came out smelling very fresh. One of my plates had cooked spinach in it, and the spinach was bright green, not brown and over-cooked. And the shrimp was cooked to perfection, not rubbery and chewy. Can't wait to try other dishes they have. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, order perfect and food yummy and hot Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Giovanni's pizza. Also their fabulous French fries and onion rings.Service was very attentive. Feb 23, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:58:25.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_30660, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Giovanni's

6133 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 278-9191
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.