Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 589reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean and the table was set when we got seated. The food was great as always. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot, fresh and very tasty. Pasta was cooked perfectly. Portions are quite large. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The portion sizes of the pasta dishes were small and they were each $18.50 almost the same price of a large pizza. I would only order the pizzas if I return a second time. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very attenditive and friendly. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking up to the Giovanni's we were a little underwhelmed with the building. However the service was top notch and the food was some of the best since we were in Italy! We will definitely be going back! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sandwich and fries were great. The server was good too. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sandwich and fries were great. The server was good too. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I try one of the new item that was not on the menu it was very good Aug 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant is in need of up dated and new furniture. Everything look old and dirty it wasn't dirty just look like it was. The up stair service very poor. The food was very good. The place just needs work. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin is quick and pleasant:) Aug 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T06:01:40.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_30660, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Giovanni's

6133 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 278-9191
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.