Close
G.L. Shacks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The specials on the menu were misleading. All courses were offered. Only the entrees had prices. That leads the consumer to believe that the other items are included in the entrée price. After we ordered, the waiter told us the other items were not included and were ala carte. We told him that was misleading. He said they get many calls about that being the case. The owner just ignores them. Plus, items on the special menu were not available.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTIME I GO IN EVRYONE IS VERY NICE AND THE FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT. I HAD A COUPON AND THEY ACCEPTED IT WITH NO ISSUES. I WILL VISIT AGAIN.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was quiet, lighting was just right.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive, the food was good quality and reasonable priced.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab cake was superb!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_666, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's