Close
G.L. Shacks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1299.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual dining. Family friendly. Burgers and sandwiches are awesome!!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve been to the restaurant many times over the past couple of years, lauding the crab cakes to people I know. I’ve recommended it to friends and on this visit had people come from Pennsylvania and from Florida to eat crab cakes. Unfortunately this was the first time I ever experienced multiple pieces of shell and/or cartilage throughout the crab cakes! I was truly disappointed as were my out-of-town guests. I hope the restaurant takes this feedback to heart and fixes the issues we experienced. If not, I doubt I’ll keep coming back.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have recommended this restaurant to several people. The food is excellent, especially the crab dishes, the service delightful, and the atmosphere quiet and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the best burgers around. Tuesday’s half price burgers are such a great value.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tastes really good and it was a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, very good food, reasonable prices!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food wa last good and the customer service was great. Our waitress was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great--specials wonderful. Waitress was very nice and we really enjoyed a family dinner together.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catherine was terrific. Crab cake was pretty good.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, fast delivery, reasonable prices, and the best food ever.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's