Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1027reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always happy with Shacks. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a lovely waitress that made our dining experience wonderful. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a lovely waitress that made our dining experience wonderful. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was ok not much of a personality. Crab soups, crab cake and daily burger special were delicious. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great--good service, great food. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and our server was very pleasant and attentive. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to State on receipt that gradutude was already added to bill. We gave waitress a double tip. Bill should be more detailed showing all amounts. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wings--they're more on the crispy side and MD style are awesome! (even better if you get Hot with Old Bay!) Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was fast polite & helpful Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had two outstanding dinners. One meatloaf platter, one double crab cake. Large portions. Everything was great Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:01:02.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_1027
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.