Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1011reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fabulous waitress! May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved the blackberry sangria, they ran out of pasta salad at 5pm on a saturday May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall experience May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was quick, although not accurate. Our server tried to memorize our orders instead of writing them down. So all of our sides were all wrong. But the food was delicious and our server did check on our table often. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very quaint and cozy at G.L. SHACKS. Our waiter, Elliott was very pleasant, friendly, VERY ATTENTIVE & delightful. The food was very delicious (we both enjoyed the pound of steamed shrimp appetizer with onions & potatoes. Our entrees were AWESOME... jumbo LUMP CRABCAKES, asparagus, creamy mashed potatoes, garden salad & crispy onion rings! The garlic herb chicken wings were ok. KUDOS to the CHEF, they take pride in their culinary expertise! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good foodGreat atomosphereWonderful staff May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was happy to help me figure out some vegan options :) my server was fantastic May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of mussels May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waiter was excellent and very informative, the food was great & the atmosphere was wonderful Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Food arrived quickly and was good! Apr 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:58:15.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1011, tr_1011
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.