Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 702reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by as this restaurant is not very large you have to move your plates to another table if the waiter is not available Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Service was a little slow but they were very busy. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful specials Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, service was excellent. We will definitely go back, with or without a rest.com certificate. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything seemed fresh, and the service was great even though our server was slammed! (I think she may have had the whole back area to herself.) Sep 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered the Wednesday, Rib special and I was extremely pleased with it; and I believe that all others were pleased with their selections. When I left the restaurant I felt compelled to tell our waitress, Jaimie, that we had taken a vote on how well she had done her job, and that our opinion was unanimous that she was awesome. There were many more people that she had served this time than any other time. And yet she was as excellent as always. Not only does she do her job so well, but she is extremely pleasant. In my view, she alone could be responsible for the success of G.L.Shacks. Sep 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly and food was great. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crab cakes & MD crab soup! Aug 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was a little overpriced and taste was average. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food, atmosphere, and service were all great. I was pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this restaurant for couples for a date night. I went with my 20 year old daughter. She had the Santa Fe burger, she said it was the best burger she ever had. We really enjoyed our experience. Aug 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.