Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 803reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very crowded because it was Sat night & March Madness was going on but we were still waited on pretty quickly and food was very good Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loved the rockfish special he had last night. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time here without reservation, seated right way. One waiter and one waitress serving the dining area were busy, but did pay attention to every table and answered questions we had about the dishes. The dishes we ordered, blackened salmon salad, Catonsville wrap and Chestertown salad were great. However, the Shacks crab dips can use little more crab meat. The overall dining experience was pleasant. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and waitress was great. Will definitely return to this restaurant. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food outstanding. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really good, but the food took a really long time to arrive, and was not as hot as it could have bee. Our server, however, was very attentive. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service good Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband ordered one of the specials and he said it was delicious. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both my daughter and I chose one of tonight's specials -- pistachio crusted sea bass. Both of us thought it was superb. Even the side vegetables that I had (asparagus and broccoli) were excellent. My grandchildren ordered their usual, which Jamie always remembers and they always enjoy it.Additionally, as usual, Jamie, our waitress, was fantastic. I do not know how she can take care of so many people as were at the restaurant tonight. Personally, I think her manager should give her a raise. She is doing the work of two waitresses and saving G.L. Shacks the extra expense of paying a second waitress. Furthermore, it is her excellence and friendliness that encourages me to continually come back to G.L. Shacks. Mar 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:28:27.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.