Close
G.L. Shacks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1211.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you order soup or an appetizer, hold off on ordering your entree or you will get them minutes apart.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant wait staff, nice environment
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good as was the service. It was a nice surprise.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soups and food served as ordered, always reliable and service is excellent for a small neighborhood place. Good price for the food.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local very friendly, relaxing restaurant. Our waitress even,asked us after we ate, would we like our bill or would we like to just chill and visit a bit? No reservations required. Specials offered every day and good menu variety. Televisions in each room and busy sports bar in back but separate from dining rooms. Our table had everything from fish and chips to short ribs. Limited desserts but wonderful, had applecrumb cheese cake and it was great. Wait service very friendly and attentive. We are fast becoming regulars!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a good time at GL Shacks
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was great!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, fast service. Family atmosphere. Comfortable for seniors as well as children. Plenty of selection on the menu. Modest prices. Love the home made chips!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food but love the service. Jaime the waitress is terrific.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's