Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 832reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a nice neighborhood joint with an impressively extensive menu at impressively affordable prices-- even without the restaurant.com certificate. We highly recommend the cream of clam soup as a starter-- yum! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My overall assessment of my dinner was excellent. However, I was very disappointed in the absence of any taste to the Rockfish that I had ordered. I often order fish, but have not eaten much Rockfish in the past. That just may be the nature of that type of fish. However, there was excellent flavor to all of the accompanying food, especially the dried tomatoes with an excellent sauce. The accompanying rice was much too high in carbohydrates for me, so I was pleased to be able replace the rice with asparagus which tasted great. As usual, Jaimie provided superb service. She is great! Give that girl a raise. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have liked to have dessert May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the service friendly. Lots of different options for dinner. Will definitely stop by again May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress is always very friendly and often remembers what our favorite meals are. the food is freah and delicious. I love the Marylabd crab cake, Chestertown salad. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service great, food just ok chicken tenders were very poor, too much breading Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Food Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Quaint place with attentive staff, delicious food and ample parking in back. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Plenty parking.Excellent service. Good comfort foods. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MD crab soup is one of the best in the area. Consistently good service. Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:16:13.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_832, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.