Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Every time I go there it takes longer than I think it should to get my food. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice service and food was good. May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was hoping for the steak dish, but they didn't have it. The chicken was okay and the lamb pieces weren't the best. I will only come back if they have steak. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fabulous! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent overall...every time we have eaten there, however,As good as the lamb chops were, i was given only 2 & they were unbelievably small.For $29, i just could not believe the portion was so little. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's now after 12:00 midnight on a typical Wednesday, and the restaurant is still filling up. So nice to be able to eat late, dine with good food and good wine, in a great environment this late at night in San Francisco. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pork ragu was awesome...add it to the menu.Our waiter was great, ambiance lovely. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by calming room, pleasant staff,adequate menu, great taste Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally conducive to having a great dining experience. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like Happy Hour selection and prices Oct 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:08:46.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_35596, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Globe Restaurant

290 Pacific Ave
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 391-4132
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Globe Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.