Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was just ok Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tasting chicken! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was GREAT, but I had called in my order in advance and STILL had to wait 10 minutes for it to be completed! Boo Hoo Oct 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't dine at the restaurant. Our order was "carry-out".There was a problem with our meals. We had ordered 2 chicken dinners to go. Our dinners were packaged in styrofoam clamshells. The extremely hot chicken melted through in a couple of spots.The dinners smelled like the oil needed changing, but the food tasted fine. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 This was a take out/delivery only restaurant. The order was wrong and they would not deliver the correct item. To me customer service is everything if you want customers. We will never go back. It is too bad, the taste of the food we did receive was excellent. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i made a very large order and they got everything right Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of choices May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. Super speedy service, hot and ready to go. Couldn't ask for better than than. Very impressive. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. Super speedy service, hot and ready to go. Couldn't ask for better than than. Very impressive. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was yummy! I especially liked the bbq sauce. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:40:18.559-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_191400, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Golden Chicken

3032 S 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Phone: (414) 383-7010
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.