Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 472reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi, friendly wait staff Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food!! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! New menus, new items, fast service, friendly waitstaff. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sushi, you have to try the yakuza roll. Very clean and friendly staff.. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are never disappointed by our favorite dishes, and the new dishes we tried were also very good. The waitress was friendly and attentive. Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always fresh and prepared just right. It is a great place to eat Dec 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by there was only one waitress and the place was full had to wait a long time. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sushi is the best. And, very reasonable. The Wonton soup and Bourbon Chicken are also great. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & service was good . Just wished they had $10. or $15. certificates . $5. just isn't really worth it. I may go somewhere else & forget the certificates ! Nov 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:59:21.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_24540, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Golden Chopsticks

1989 Wayne Rd.
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 722-9575
Cuisine: Japanese, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Chopsticks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.