Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 250reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing exceptional about the atmosphere Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service and good food. Portions were plentiful for the price. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and gluten free knowledge by Heather. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome prime rib. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was great she brought the kids food out first because she could see they were getting restless. Good move so we all could enjoy our dinner. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather was our waitress and she was fantastic. Right on top of everything, organized, friendly, efficient - if I had a business I would steal her away! : ) The greens and beans were really tasty. I would like the sausage a bit more spicey but that is a matter of personal preference. We'll be back. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place is getting old and run down a bit. Seemed a bit dark and our chairs were cloth and dirty,tablecloth OLD. The bread was great! The food was not very tasty and some had cold food and the restaurant was empty. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent Apr 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too expensive for fine dining Apr 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was good but the service was far below expectations. Service was slow and it seemed like it was an effort for them to wait on us. Server never checked back on us and drinks were never refilled. We had to ask for thing we should never have had to ask for. Never asked if we would like anything else. We will exchange unused certificates for another restaurant. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T09:59:03.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_60254, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House

500 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14612
Phone: (585) 723-1344
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.