Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 296reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server was taking care of our table and a wedding in the other room. She would disappear for long stretches and seemed very unfamiliar with waiting on a regular table. She was very nice and apologetic, I don't think it was fair to her to do two jobs at once. The food was good but we didn't appreciate being there over two hours. We had a two year old with us and we were not offered a booster seat or kids menu which we saw when leaving and the long wait is not good with small children. If they only want to do events on the weekend then the dining room should be closed, it's not right to be treated like you don't matter, took all the fun out of our daughters birthday dinner. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think they should have had roost beefthey just had ham and chicken also need tohave some deserts there were none Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were GREAT. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by baked potato was burnt chicken had to much like floor May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Many choices for brunch. Something for everybody. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie our server was attentive, pleasant and engaging.Very good server. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was plentiful and not crowded so we had the waitresses full attention Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was plentiful and not crowded so we had the waitresses full attention Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by no Shrimp Cocktail available as an apperizer Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and waitress was terrific! I would definitely go again! Feb 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T06:01:18.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_60254, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House

500 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14612
Phone: (585) 723-1344
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.