Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 273reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the specials of the night did not include something I saw in menu on site and prices had gone up some.Service was excellent food was good, portions could have been a little larger but I had a nice time there Jan 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good was not very good the baked potato was cold the prices were high for the quality and quantity Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt friendly service, excellent quality hot food, waitress asked a few times how is everything. Great waitress! Great chef! Nice atmosphere. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by it was the worst dining experience I have EVER had and I am 61 years old and go out to eat alot!! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very good Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quiet, nice music, food was mediocre, waitress was ok, nothing special. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were generous. Fresh warm Italian bread was delicious! Artichokes French as an appetizer was very good and my husband enjoyed the sauce on the spaghetti which is always important! Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, waitress was amazing! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is very dark in the restaurant which is probable good to cover the very stained and dirty chairs. The décor is very early 1980's. The plastic table cloth were sticky. The server was lovely and accommodating. We would of loved to had their buffet but they told us we needed to order off their menu, which was confusing. Thought that was part of their menu. I order scallops, wished they had a bit of crust on them instead of a boiled type texture in the sauce. My husband ordered the 16 ounce prime rib that was just ok, a bit dry. He said he really needed the auju sauce. That is why is was fair. Sorry didn't mean to complain but it was what it was. We didn't say anything to server it was not anything she could change. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress (I believe Deb) was very personable and made the dinning nice. Aug 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:33:33.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_60254, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House

500 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14612
Phone: (585) 723-1344
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.