Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by baked potato was burnt chicken had to much like floor May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Many choices for brunch. Something for everybody. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie our server was attentive, pleasant and engaging.Very good server. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was plentiful and not crowded so we had the waitresses full attention Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was plentiful and not crowded so we had the waitresses full attention Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by no Shrimp Cocktail available as an apperizer Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and waitress was terrific! I would definitely go again! Feb 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one waitress for the entire place. Poor girl was running crazy. There was no one to greet us at the hostess station and provide us a menu. Once the waitress came to our table she had to return to the hostess station to retrieve the menu. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the specials of the night did not include something I saw in menu on site and prices had gone up some.Service was excellent food was good, portions could have been a little larger but I had a nice time there Jan 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good was not very good the baked potato was cold the prices were high for the quality and quantity Jan 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:40:27.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_60254, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House

500 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14612
Phone: (585) 723-1344
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.