Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 233reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was good but the service was far below expectations. Service was slow and it seemed like it was an effort for them to wait on us. Server never checked back on us and drinks were never refilled. We had to ask for thing we should never have had to ask for. Never asked if we would like anything else. We will exchange unused certificates for another restaurant. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The portions were small for the price. One of the four people chose the buffet. Most of the items on the buffet were too salty. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some of the bread slices were stale and dried out. The coconut cake was stale and dry too. The prices on their website were much cheaper than in the restaurant. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food on the buffet was not warm/hot enough. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food and service. The parking lot could have been better cared for with the small snow storm that was occurring. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table set-up as requested ... great waitress service...good food ! Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good we enjoyed our meals we will be dinning ther alot .Thank you Dec 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My scallops were like rubber and had no taste. They were presented on bread which soaked up all the much needed sauce. The 22 oz prime rib was half fat. The grey goose martini was spoiled with the cheap jarred olives. The salad was half raw onions. In all our years of dining..this was one of the worst meals. And it was for a birthday dinner. We will never go back there. The waitresses need to take care of themselves better and one does not have fine dining on green plastic table clothes. Someone better help this place! Gordon Ramsey where are you... Dec 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait saff was good. Good mediocre. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service was friendly & fast. Dec 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:43.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_60254, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House

500 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14612
Phone: (585) 723-1344
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $

Golden Ponds Restaurant & Party House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.