Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed being able to watch something on the TV while I ate, and that WiFi was available, but:* The WiFi signal could have been stronger.* Additional electrical outlets are needed because, without them, using WiFi would drain phone batteries that much faster. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is important to always remember that customers should feel like the employers care for them. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm glad that WiFi was available but the lack of electrical outlets in the customer area was a decided negative. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment I walked in, I was treated like a queen Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very friendly and fast, and the pizza was phenomenal! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gentleman who served me was friendly and capable, but worked alone...not a problem when few diners are there, but the more people came, the more harried he seemed.The live sports on TV was nice for me, a sports fan. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go there a lot and they treat me likea kingwhat more can I ask?nt Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the service I was given. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the calzoni Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is nice and small. It wasn't crowded as it was the middle of the day. They did have soccer on fairly loud on TVs but the food was good. May 12, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T06:03:54.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_55027, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Goodfella's Brick Oven Pizza

144 Orchard St.
New York, NY 10002
Phone: (212) 432-3200
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Goodfella's Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.