Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 339reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great other than the lack of clear signage showing us where the restaurant was located inside of the hotel. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh, delicious and we'll presented. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was terrific, very attentiveThe food was over done and dry when it arrived to the table. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was quiet, only 1 waiter, but he was very attentive and fast-paced. Food was good as usual. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were extremely friendly and the portions were incredibly large and very tasty--the wings were delightful and the burger was one of the best I've had in NY! Feb 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly and attentive. Food was very good and well portioned. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible food, awful service, warm drinks, worst meal I have ever had in my life. Feb 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not much selection. Not the same menu as provide from resturant.com Jan 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good at this restaurant; however, there was only 1 person present to greet, sit and serve ALL tables. It was getting rather busy! The location was a bit distant from Time Square - Off the beaten path. I would NOT go back to this restaurant unless I was staying in the hotel. Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great food,The chef came to our table and offered us delicious cake pops complimentary.This was top notch customer service. Oct 26, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T05:52:20.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_40725, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Gotham Bistro

326 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (917) 351-4912
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Irish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gotham Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.