Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Gourmet India. The best Indian food in San Diego. The staff is excellent, especially Divya. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good quality food. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellent and the service is impeccable. Divya is always very friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure you have the best dinning experience. She is the best! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful presentation of very delicious dishes. Great garlic naan bread and curry doses. Dec 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is terrific, many menu choices , generous portions, friendly helpful staff. Good prices too. Best Indian food in town in my opinion. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and just enough portion size. The service was good except main person forgot my wife's chai, but waitress followed up and provided it. Overall a good place to eat and easy park in Horton Plaza. Oct 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I find myself ordering a dish named NIRVANA over and over. Excellent spicing. My friend, a vegetarian, loved her mild curried vegetables. Eaten with whole wheat Roti and dessert of delicious rice pudding. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service; quality and quantity of food was excellent Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing. Always welcome us back with open arms. Terrific service. great atmosphere.Delicious food. Must try the naan brushetta! Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is amazing. Generous portions, great location & the best staff , always friendly , helpful & accomadatingI highly recommend this Indian restaurant . Sep 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:24.132-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_28251, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gourmet India

810 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7967
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gourmet India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.