Close
Gourmet India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely friendly, service was great and I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing the food is. We will absolutely be back. I cannot wait.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mentioned that I didn't care for cilantro and the server was very conscious of this while recommending dishes.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Lunch is superb for the value of $9.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the best Indian Restaurant in the city
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, Spectacular Chai Tea, Superb Service !!! Thanks !!!Kathy
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service . The 2 girls serving are so wonderful and friendly and would be going back for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this place! It is a must whenever I'm in San Diego. Heavenly tikka masal a in combination with great service makes life so much more enjoyable to live off
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, fantastic service & amazing food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual. I never miss a visit when in town.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_28251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gourmet India

810 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7967
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gourmet India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's