Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is delicious. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing, try the naan bruschetta, better than most Italian restaurants. The staff are welcoming & do a super job. small intimate dining space. Best Indian in town! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the menu was excellent Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We asked the waiter if we would have our food in time for us to make it to the theater. He said we would and he totally delivered. We even had time for dessert! I mention this because we have been to another Indian restaurant downtown San Diego where we waited for our food for almost an hour and had to leave with no food, or we would miss our concert at Petco Park. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but we have had better in San Diego. I like my Indian food with a little more 'kick.' The atmosphere and friendly staff made up for what the food lacked, it was an enjoyable experience but i will stick with my favorites when it comes to Indian/Himalayan food. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere, & great service Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Gourmet India. The best Indian food in San Diego. The staff is excellent, especially Divya. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good quality food. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellent and the service is impeccable. Divya is always very friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure you have the best dinning experience. She is the best! Dec 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-06 T05:49:17.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_28251, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gourmet India

810 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7967
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gourmet India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.