Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most delicious Northern Indian cooking! love this place, always visit when in town. it is a total symphony of spices that are is such a harmony and perfection. it is a total wow! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted by a lovely, welcoming woman dressed in traditional wear, and our server was absolutely great. The food was very delicious and the service perfect throughout the meal. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they were a little busy and seems overwhelmed. Originally were not going to accept the coupon but eventually let them do it. Jan 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We enjoyed it but the staff seemed to be spread thin. Had a great visit overall and our waitress was very knowledgeable of the menu. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been a 5 but for a new waitress who had difficulty getting orders correct for us both. Another waitress who was training her took over and entrees were corrected. We were offered comp desserts because of inconvenience, and this was much appreciated. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Variety of menu options for vegetarians as well as meat eaters. Good sized portions and very tasty. The sauces on my veggie dishes were just the right amount of spicy. Server was efficient and helpful. We liked the special combo meal for 2 which offers appetizer and naan along with entrees for $35. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and good food. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite indian restaurant. They have lots of vegan options for us and the food is delicious! Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Dec 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:07:37.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_28251, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gourmet India

810 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7967
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$

Gourmet India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.