Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food & nice people!! May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife noticed grizzle in the burger which is a real turn-off for her. I hope they don't use a lower quality meat when the burgers are on special. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't eat at the restaurant; had people over for the game and ordered 2 pizzas. Delicious, everyone loved 'em. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabrina was excellent! Bingo was a lot of fun Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at reasonable price. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Me by selection was good with fair prices and quick service. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Me by selection was good with fair prices and quick service. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. our waitress was awesome Jan 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was nothing special. Small portions and lower quality. Potato salad had practically raw potatoes in it. Our server seemed like she really didn't want to be doing what she was doing. Not very friendly or welcoming. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza in town. Cold beet too! Dec 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:17:36.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_199133, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

Grand Tavern

3733 Grand Blvd
Brookfield, IL 60513
Phone: (708) 485-6055
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.