Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabrina was excellent! Bingo was a lot of fun Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at reasonable price. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Me by selection was good with fair prices and quick service. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Me by selection was good with fair prices and quick service. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. our waitress was awesome Jan 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was nothing special. Small portions and lower quality. Potato salad had practically raw potatoes in it. Our server seemed like she really didn't want to be doing what she was doing. Not very friendly or welcoming. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza in town. Cold beet too! Dec 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was served hot. Waitstaff was excellent. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good vibe at this restaurant. Service was good. They have free Bingo on Monday night and we won some food items for the next time we dine there. Good bar specials throughout the week. It was my first time there but will definitely be back. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce atmosphere, good food, and nice local establishment. The burgers were delicious and the wings were some of the best that we've had! Nov 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:11.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_199133, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

Grand Tavern

3733 Grand Blvd
Brookfield, IL 60513
Phone: (708) 485-6055
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $

Grand Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.