Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxed atmosphere. A lot of TVs ! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent & the owner & staff were very friendly. They took good care of us. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros: Great burgers, good service, the bartender/server and the manager/owner were very friendly. Cons: The place was virtually empty the night we went and it was too cold inside- we left our coats on the entire time. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a really fun and laid back night out! The all you an eat fish and chips was great, and the staff was very attentive. I would definitely go there again. :) Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and we will be going back. The food was served very quickly and hot. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went there to grab a quick bite to eat and were surprised to find they had live music the night we went. We stayed longer than planned and enjoyed the music. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food --good prices !!! Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad was not good Burger was Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good salad, and thin pizza Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly and great food/drinks/service! Jul 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:32:53.201-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_199133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Grand Tavern

3733 Grand Blvd
Brookfield, IL 60513
Phone: (708) 485-6055
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.