Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would love for side salad to be a choice with the sandwich Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent burgers and sanwiches. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The lack of atmosphere at the bar/grill was less than appealing. There was nothing warm and cozy about the place. The waitress/bartender was with no emotion and lack any sort of greeting. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere, service and prices. Nice menu selection. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good and a nice casual environment. Fast, and good to watch a game and bring your kids. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxed atmosphere. A lot of TVs ! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent & the owner & staff were very friendly. They took good care of us. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros: Great burgers, good service, the bartender/server and the manager/owner were very friendly. Cons: The place was virtually empty the night we went and it was too cold inside- we left our coats on the entire time. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a really fun and laid back night out! The all you an eat fish and chips was great, and the staff was very attentive. I would definitely go there again. :) Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and we will be going back. The food was served very quickly and hot. Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:42:59.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_199133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Grand Tavern

3733 Grand Blvd
Brookfield, IL 60513
Phone: (708) 485-6055
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.