Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best burger I have had in a long time! Very nice people! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good the only negative were the 2 women playing the slot machines and screaming the entire time. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was exception was good May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food & nice people!! May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife noticed grizzle in the burger which is a real turn-off for her. I hope they don't use a lower quality meat when the burgers are on special. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't eat at the restaurant; had people over for the game and ordered 2 pizzas. Delicious, everyone loved 'em. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabrina was excellent! Bingo was a lot of fun Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at reasonable price. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Me by selection was good with fair prices and quick service. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Me by selection was good with fair prices and quick service. Jan 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:49:07.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_199133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Grand Tavern

3733 Grand Blvd
Brookfield, IL 60513
Phone: (708) 485-6055
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.