Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 236reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing and interactive. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was impeccably prepared, service was excellent. Table came with fresh baked bread and amuse bouche. Wine list is a delightful offering of premium choices and of course the ambiance was spectacular! A very impressive restaurant and hotel. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were interested in Lunch, at 2:00 p.m. and they had brunch. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible horrible service Eva the cocktail waitress was rude inefficient and a uppity waitress. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Auggie, was most excellent. He offered suggestions and went to ask a chef about my request for a vegan menu. He was most sincere in his concern that you did not have one, but I was able to find something that I liked very much, even though it was not vegan. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative was feeling that the food was over priced Jan 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Visit - the Service was Terrible. We waited for Drinks and I had to keep walking up to the Bar for the Wine.I had dined at the Grant Grill the week before on Saturday, before and after the Nutcracker Show at Civic Center, and it was a very pleasant experience !! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was not very good. They charged us for an extra glass of wine, which they finally corrected. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by had a steak that was very grisly and tough Dec 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter got my order wrong... but they were OVER THE TOP at fixing it and making it up to me. Amazing service and professional staff. Sep 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:42:05.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_29712, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Grant Grill

326 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 744-2077
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grant Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.