Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Jose provided excellent service. He was very accommodating to all our drink and menu orders. The eggs Benedict were the best I have ever had. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good.. Service was fair...Not as good as previos visit May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food..outstsnding service..great ambience! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natalie was our server. She went above and beyond to make our first experience extraordinary. My good friends and I went out to dinner here for my birthday and I'm so glad we chose this restaurant. From the environment, to the food, to the service, everything was wonderful. I will definitley be returning, whether it be for brunch or dinner, or even jazz night. Thanks again! Awesome experience! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing and interactive. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was impeccably prepared, service was excellent. Table came with fresh baked bread and amuse bouche. Wine list is a delightful offering of premium choices and of course the ambiance was spectacular! A very impressive restaurant and hotel. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were interested in Lunch, at 2:00 p.m. and they had brunch. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible horrible service Eva the cocktail waitress was rude inefficient and a uppity waitress. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Auggie, was most excellent. He offered suggestions and went to ask a chef about my request for a vegan menu. He was most sincere in his concern that you did not have one, but I was able to find something that I liked very much, even though it was not vegan. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only negative was feeling that the food was over priced Jan 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:36.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_29712, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Grant Grill

326 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 744-2077
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grant Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.