Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 296reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went to this restaurant because I had a certificate for $25 off. Everyone in the party was impressed with the quality of the food and plan to return again soon. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely slow service. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yummy food Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I love going to this place, the food is very tasty and reasonably priced. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and food are always excellent. Again we are always made to feel welcome and the team remembers what we have ordered in the past. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was our third time. The lamb chops were very charred. Quality has diminished.Will not be back.No dining atmosphere. Staff was cleaning and putting chairs on top of tables around us while finishing dinner. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food that was well prepared and served by a pleasant and knowledgeable server. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by With a first visit, I had questions and they were answered well and in courteous, friendly manner. All employees were courteous. Food was good. Meat was cooked as I like it, medium rare. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by While the food and atmosphere were good, I'd like the restaurant better if it were full service (server comes to table and takes the order). It was a bit expensive for that kind of service/restaurant. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, especially the Gyro very delicious and good service. We enjoyed a nice lunch. Oct 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:35:36.723-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_167907, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Grape Leaf Mediterranean Grill

17582 E 17th St
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 544-1900
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grape Leaf Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.