Close
Green Street Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was great what a nice place to stop for a quick lunch or a night out.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, Food was "OK" Prices are a bit high for the food. I had a burger that was way over cooked for a medium order.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good, considering it was busy and their was only one waitress.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was good. Food was delicious. Their Beef Barley Soup was excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent (as always) but I ordered a German special entrée but was told they ran out of the German Potato Salad and I had to substitute with a potato or mac & cheese. Granted it was the last day of the month, but I thought they should have still had what was offered on the menu.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_166851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Green Street Tavern

37700 Green St
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 725-6700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's