Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 501reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very good and I had a greatexperience there. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and good service Aug 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter who served me remembered me from the last time I was their. He is very nice and works hard. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst meal I have had. The salad was just ok and the nachos we order were so salty you could hardly eat them when I told the waitress this she said just drink more water. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took forever for the food and it was not good at all $9.00 salad was cheap lettuce this is my third time being there my second time using my gift certificate there and I don't think I'm going back .. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by slow food service/kitchen needs help because they weren't busy at all Aug 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was awesome. Our food was good. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service terrific. Always a treat to dine there. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, quick, great service & good food. Jun 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:12:17.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_166851, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Green Street Tavern

37700 Green St
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 725-6700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.