Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 486reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, quick, great service & good food. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just mediocre food May 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Irish on the menu is very poor, it should just be a bar and grill and change the name to be accurate. We went on a holiday and their menu was on a dirty flyer. There was no explanation that the real menu I was looking at couldn't be ordered from. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Drinks were horrible. The bartender was very unfriendly. This is the third time we went here and won't be going again. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful. We really like the monthly specials - this month is German food. It was a real treat! The service is always great and very friendly! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are very good and friendly. The meal was served in a short amount of time. The food was excellent. The sweet potato fries are wonderful! Mar 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was busy night service was a little slow but not to bad. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was friendly and personable! There were lots of choices on the menu. The food looked and tasted good. One exception, I wouldn't recommend ordering the steak. It was ordered medium rare and was served well done and was tough. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and Nancy, our server, very friendly. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:37:57.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_166851, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Green Street Tavern

37700 Green St
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 725-6700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.