Close
Green Street Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We drive 80 round trip to go to this restaurant and have not been disappointed with the food or the service.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great food very fresh and restaurant was clean.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server did a very good job in assisting with the menu and serving our food. We ordered pizza, salad and beverages. Everything was very good and we will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service ??????
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the service is excellent and the food it terrific.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup was barely warm and service was awful --slow getting the breadsticks to us just a bad experience fortunately the fish was good !!!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was great!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cold appetizers and they also came same time as our dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dining experience in a long time. All the food was piping hot. The baked potato was perfectly done. Waitress could not have been more helpful!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_166851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Green Street Tavern

37700 Green St
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 725-6700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's