Close
Green Street Tavern is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from onion soup tasted like someone opened a can of Campbell soup
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very comfortable casual dining experience. Prices are reasonable and the food and service are exceptional.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was on the ball and the food was great. I didn't have to cook the next night because of all the left-overs we were able to take home:).
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food and our waitress, alexis, was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prime rib dinner! Karaoke on Friday and Saturday night. Fun night good food and drink. Owner and staff were very friendly. Even the people in the parking lot going into the restaurant were very nice and welcomed us to the restaurant ( must have been regular customers)!! Highly recommended establishment!! ??
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just had a wait for food for a while and or tab
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just had a wait for food for a while and or tab
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just had a wait for food for a while and or tab
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was really good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_166851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Green Street Tavern

37700 Green St
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 725-6700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Green Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's