Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1528reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Great service. Daughter really enjoyed her steak. We had a very good experience there. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! We go there on vacation 1-2 times per. year. Yummy food ,neat place and cozy . Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful, the food was great, even fellow were nice. It was great to be somewhere for really good food away from all the crowded streets of down town We would dine here again on another trip and suggest so to others. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skip the side salad and go for the soup with your meal. It was excellent and salad just so-so. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very Special place for my wife & me to visit.Her folks were married in the early '40s and may well have spent their honeymoon here (when it was also an Inn).I had the Prime Rib, and it was very good.The atmosphere was just what the doctor ordered, after a long day of riding our motorcycle around the Smokies! Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, & atmosphere were excellent!! Enjoyed everything very much!! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had lots of fun. The view was great. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server. We enjoyed visiting with her. Food and atmosphere outstanding. Jun 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:24.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1528, tr_1528
  • loc_en_US, sid_46830, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Greenbrier Restaurant

370 Newman Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Phone: (865) 436-6318
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Greenbrier Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.