Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1547reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was VERY slow. This is the only place in Sevier County one can get escargot. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was dull and the food was okay. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely view. Food was excellent. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent! Great service and good prices! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made my second time to eat here, but it was the first time for 4 friends. We enjoyed the ambiance of the Greenbrier - location and interior. We liked the fact that we could share meals because some of us can't eat a full meal. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server slow Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were six in our party. Every one of us thought the meal was excellent! The food was the best some of us had ever had. Ther service was great. And then desert was fabulous. I had the Key Lime Pie which was better than I had in Key West. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. food also excellent. quaint atmosphere. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly greeting-seated in nice area -very comfortable -excellent server and service - and food was outstanding. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was just wonderful and the foodWell it was delicious. Diffidently will dine there again Jul 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:40.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1547, tr_1547
  • loc_en_US, sid_46830, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Greenbrier Restaurant

370 Newman Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Phone: (865) 436-6318
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Greenbrier Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.