Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 488reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, diverse menu and good prices. The service was also excellent May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the wait staff was excellent, made you feel very welcome. restaurant was very clean and had a great atmosphere May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived the sign said wait to be seated so we waited and waited. Finally a women who looked to be a patron sitting at the bar chatting said she would be with us shortly. After we were finally seated things improved. Our waitress was great as was all the food! We will be back. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Good relaxed atmosphere. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, authentic English food and excellent service. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we had was excellent. They are not kidding when they say the spicy curry is hot. It is!! Go with the mild if you don't like spicy. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live music, great food and service! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a lot to choose from. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all had something different and every meal was great. Hot, good portions. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a terrific experience. Never had English fare so started with their take of the prawn (seafood) cocktail. Then had a very spicy chicken curry that was out of this world. Finest off with the bread pudding with raisons ala mode! A really nice treat. Friend had the fried cod and said it was excellent! Coming back to this restaurant! Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:19:43.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_22351, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Grind House Bar and Grill

1500 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 726-5577
Cuisine: European, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grind House Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.