Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 542reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class service. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were great. We always enjoy the atmosphere and terrific music playing in the background. Super place to dine and visit with friends. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff good service great food Dec 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a clean, friendly place to have dinner Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive, food was hot and prepared as expected. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by found the menu pricey. you had to pay extra for everything even when substituting. the grind house burger and fish & chips were excellent but the shrimp was overcooked. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a family meal with 2 small children and the staff was so accommodating and patient. I was a little worried becase it is a Pub, but it was WONDERFUL! Very quiet, children friendly, excellent food, lots of menu choices. Would definitely recommend. We will be returning! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service, friendly atmosphere. Just a great neighborhood pub! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a cute British pub with great food and lots of flat screen TVs to watch a game. Everything we had was great. Wings, Shephard's Pie, Fish & Chips(Haddock)Southwest Salad, Onion Staws, and 2 desserts. Very friendly staff, also. Oct 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:49:23.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_22351, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grind House Bar and Grill

1500 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 726-5577
Cuisine: European, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grind House Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.