Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant staff good food Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great! Service was the best! Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good! Service was good, dinning room was clean & inviting! Will go back! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the English style food very much like what we had in England. We look forward to going back to try more of the same. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, diverse menu and good prices. The service was also excellent May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the wait staff was excellent, made you feel very welcome. restaurant was very clean and had a great atmosphere May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived the sign said wait to be seated so we waited and waited. Finally a women who looked to be a patron sitting at the bar chatting said she would be with us shortly. After we were finally seated things improved. Our waitress was great as was all the food! We will be back. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Good relaxed atmosphere. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, authentic English food and excellent service. Mar 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:32:44.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_22351, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Grind House Bar and Grill

1500 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 726-5577
Cuisine: European, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grind House Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.