Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. It's a friendly place with a fun atmosphere. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was awesome May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were short staffed, so first waitress was a bit stressed and it showed. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. The wait staff was very accommodating. We will most certainly return. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. The wait staff was very accommodating. We will most certainly return. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great food Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge portions, very authentic british meals Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent food. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We arrived shortly after they opened for the day. I ordered one of their specialities, Cod and chips and was promptly told they were out of Cod. The waitress suggested Haddock which was a little more costly than Cod. I agreed, and shortly thereafter I was told that they were out of Haddock. I settled for a fish called Swai and chips, and was sorely disappointed. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was much better than expected.....but the house wine was not so much so. Mar 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:36:55.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_22351, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grind House Bar and Grill

1500 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 726-5577
Cuisine: European, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grind House Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.