Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a lot to choose from. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all had something different and every meal was great. Hot, good portions. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a terrific experience. Never had English fare so started with their take of the prawn (seafood) cocktail. Then had a very spicy chicken curry that was out of this world. Finest off with the bread pudding with raisons ala mode! A really nice treat. Friend had the fried cod and said it was excellent! Coming back to this restaurant! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing! Service was even better! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered cod and chips.. Very fresh tasty and delicious! Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and ambiance. I've known the owner since she first opened Grindhouse. Great people! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We try new things everytime we go and haven't gotten a bad meal yet. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very knowledgable, and the food was excellent. The menu selection was varied. At the end of our meal the owner came to our table to talk with us. Overall a great dining experience. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:28:39.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_22351, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Grind House Bar and Grill

1500 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 726-5577
Cuisine: European, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Grind House Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.