Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 599reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! It was delish! Aug 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy coming here. However, the reuben's corned beef was tough on this occasion. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice relaxing place to dine..the food is great and we have never had a bad experience at Grind House. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a great meal and service which is why we return. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and great service. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We can always count on a good meal at The Grind House. Love the atmosphere, the staff and the food! Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Nice selection of items not normally found elsewhere. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Love this place! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great service is excellent Jul 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T17:11:56.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_22351, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grind House Bar and Grill

1500 N. McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 726-5577
Cuisine: European, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grind House Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.