Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is over cooked on all of the dishes. The service was good. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing! Food service 100% Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter Rafael was very pleasant and patient with us. The drinks and food were excellent. We will definitely be back to enjoy happy hour. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food came out at different times and I can understand that as a large group. The drinks were not refilled at all. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food came out at different times and I can understand that as a large group. The drinks were not refilled at all. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was prepared perfectly and waiter was extremely nice and professional. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We expected more historical décor. A little disappointed. The wait staff was very attentive. There were several employees just standing around chatting and needed to be asked to allow room for people to pass by, I felt this was unprofessional. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was fantastic Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service, beautiful place, looks of menu items to choose from, beware they do add a 20 percent tip to each bill which was fine with me. Buy I did see other tables complain. Food was excellent very fresh and delish. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:38.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_39509, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante

177 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 925-8775
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.