Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 263reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicken Scarpillo actually was served with the skin on To make it worse they were chicken legs not breast of chicken With the hot appetizer for two which was very small for t almost twenty three dollarsthe Bill came to eighty one dollars with a service charge of 12 dollars There are a lot better Resturants in Little Italy that. A customer can go to for that type of money Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best part about it was the service. The waiter was soft-spoken, professional and friendly. Grea time! Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely evening . Service was very good. Pleasant all around. Our food was very nice. Stuffed artichoke , chicken Marsala, arrabiata sace with shrimps and chicken Francais Delicious bread with olive oil. I asked for Parmesan and was given an ample ammount on a plate to dip with the bread. We would definitely return. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by POLITE SERVICE AND GREAT MENU OPTIONS Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and the food was delicious. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. I was aware of some reviews that were somewhat negative,but,I know some people just like to complain and I went anyway.I am glad I did ,what I ordered was wonderful. I ordered hot and cold anti ppasti and zuppa do mussels. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were really busy -- dinner went smoothly - but at end of meal . it took a long to get dessert after ordered Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was fresh. I would come back again. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found the food excellent, service great, seating user friendly and decor pleadant. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:17:59.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_39509, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante

177 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 925-8775
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.