Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 671reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was terrible, and our waiter was the manager. I was constantly trying to get someone to help us. It is sad to have a restaurant close by that I don't want to go to because of the poor service May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trout was very good. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere is poor. 50's diner style tables and chairs which are worn. Service is decent but not exceptional. My steak was acceptable. I had it with the reduction sauce on the side. The sauce was very strong and would have completely overwhelmed the taste of the steak. The asparagus was very fibrous and pieces got stuck in my teeth. The pecan crusted trout was exceptionally tasty and the sauce on this entrée complemented the fish. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by wait too long for food, food Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very generous portions. A little too much sauce for my taste. Very good food. Helpful staff. Quite noisy for the number of guests; maybe some sound-absorbing or deadening additions. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have always enjoyed it The Staff are terrific however the restaurant looked a tad dirty tonight It could have a paint job Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they got one order wrong but didn't charge us for the incorrect dish even though they let us keep it and cooked the right dish and packed it for us to go, they were very attentive and very nice, good service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent, large portions, good service.Restaurant is too noisy when filled. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and excellent food is consistent. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress, great pizza. Apr 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:11:27.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.