Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 737reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy dining at Gugliani's. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and helpful. The trout is excellent. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've dined here a few times now and it's almost a nice feel. Comfortable setting, great, attentive service, tasty fresh food and the ability to use my certificate!! Can't beat that combination with a stick! Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service is good. The prices are reasonable. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating my birthday and the food and service was excellent. I tried drum fish for the first time and it was great. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always excellent.. Some of my favorite reasonably priced Italian in Houston. As the restaurant got more crowded our server wasn't as attentive. He apologized and acknowledged that they were currently understaffed. He was very polite and friendly; he just had too many other tables to attend to. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by there were 2 people making sure we had full drinks and bread on the table at all times. We really enjoy dining at this restaurant. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely loud, poor service, food was not hot, waitress was very overloaded. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is consistently good and the service is friendly and efficient. Even the grandchildren enjoy eating there. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an enjoyable dinner. All entrees were delicious, and the pizza was exceptional. Aug 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:22:04.522-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.