Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 660reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have always enjoyed it The Staff are terrific however the restaurant looked a tad dirty tonight It could have a paint job Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they got one order wrong but didn't charge us for the incorrect dish even though they let us keep it and cooked the right dish and packed it for us to go, they were very attentive and very nice, good service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent, large portions, good service.Restaurant is too noisy when filled. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and excellent food is consistent. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress, great pizza. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was cooked just as requested. We asked for several changes in our food and chef did exactly as requested. Bread was so fresh and tasty. Service was above good. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service. The appetizer was not cooked enough. We sent it back. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered takeout Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they took too long to bring out the food. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always tasty. Salads are fresh and green Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:09:01.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.