Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 764reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of our dishes were great. The Kitchen did a really good job. The service was prompt and friendly. I recommend this place for family dinners and lunch. BYOB is a plus as well. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is average, the only thing that we like is the appetizer, artichoke dip with garlic bread. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by the food. Atmostsphere was good. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good food! Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gratuity is automatically added for several guests in a party. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, quick friendly service, great small local restaurant. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entree's and service are good. Desserts need some improvement. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad the fish and steak and wine was not available. Had to have pasta pizza Jan 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my companions found a grocery store label still stuck to a slice of pear in her salad, which made us wonder how well the fruit had been washed. That is why I rated it good instead of excellent. The service was very good, and the food all tasted delicious. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a wonderful quaint family restaurant. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dec 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:22:54.303-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.