Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 137reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by the calamari was nasty. it was dry and hard like a rubber to chew. The restaurant was dirty. The table was that they sat us on was filty you can see the dirt in the mantle. I was not completely satisfide at all. I will never go back again. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst restaurant that I have been to. Downright horrible and pathetic. You will ruin your credentials by associating yourself with this restaurant. Honestly this is the worst restaurant I have been in almost 30 years! The entree, the iced tea, the naan bread, the server, the service, ALL of them were horrid. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by When I mentioned I had a restaurant.com they said I8% tip would be added to my bill which was charged in the past if you used the certificate for take out.We both had dirty glasses twice. The calzone ordered was partially raw on the dough. We were still charged and never was there an apology after I brought it to their attention. Poor service and poor quality of food. Sep 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food is tasteless and not good.service is poor Sep 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by as soon as the waiter/ owner asked us if we had a coupon her attitude changed drastically. Food x4 dishes were ALL stale, undercooked, inedible, really...We were aghast and could not eat it at all, yet packed it all to see if we could salvage it at home with some additional cooking, Sadly we had to throw it all away because it looked like the chicken was at least 4 days old!!! Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stayed with the Himalayan food and it was very good. Restaurant staff was friendly, as opposed to other reviews we read about.We were apprehensive after reading negative reviews, but we had a good experience. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were surprised that besides being an Italian restaurant, they also have a Himalayan menu and that the restaurant also sponsors Salsa dances. We were the only ones in the restaurant at 2 PM on a Saturday. We had to hail the waiter to order, to get a spoon for the lentl soup, for refills, and to get the check. We didn't mind because we figured it was just part of the culture of the all Indian staff. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food tasted like it came put of a can!The chicken was like reheated after being aged for three days.They served us dessert (Apple pie with ice cream) the ice cream was completely melted and she asked us if that was okay? REALLY!Apparently she was serving ice cream that was already melted in the container...gAg me with a pitchfork! Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food.....exceeded our expectations Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice, small, family-run pizza place with good pizza dough, good standard toppings and some nice specialty pizzas (a favorite is the tandoori chicken!), pastas & Nepalese dishes.Delicious mango lassi! Jul 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Gumba's Restaurant

21678 Stevens Creek Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 255-2423
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Pizza
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Gumba's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.