Close
Halal Food Express is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcoming staff .Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, great taste, excellent gyro!!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place is a fast food restaurant, but you have to wait a lot for the food. it was rated as $, so I thought I was not going to pay more than $ 25.00 plus my $25.00 certificate... he made me paid $57.00, i though it was total, but it was that amount plus the certificate. $80.00 for a pizza plus 3 apps?. he told me the pizza was 24.99..... we told him we did not want the pizza, and he gave $ 20.00 back. .......very modern register but no detailed bill. the person behind the counter is a negotiator. I felt cheated
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terible i will never go back again and it was my husband birthday the worst birthday experience ever
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is not restaurant but fast food; pizza place.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great price amazing service!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lamb is pressed, rather than carved off a spit. Can't see the kitchen, so no idea how its prepared (pan? Nuke?...) or how clean it is.A little light on the meat in the servings too.Tasted ok, but left still hungry.
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_193587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Halal Food Express

6227 International Dr
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 203-0885
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Halal Food Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's