Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The employees here are always smiling and friendly, but the woman taking our food order today, I haven't seen her before and although she was nice, she never once cracked the smallest of a smile. The food was good and well priced as usual :) Only major disappointment were the garlic fries. Those have always been amazing, but today, shoe string fries were used instead of the thick crinkle cut fries and the garlic stuff was left in a spooned mound on top, rather than mixed together. If this is the new garlic fries, we won't be ordering them anymore, they were no good. Very disappointed in that. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices are great, very affordable, makes it so I can eat out more & enjoy time with friends/family. The servers/employees are always friendly and helpful, always smiling. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order sat under the warmer for a while, even though I was at the counter to recurve it. Then my order was wrong. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rebecca is an amazing server, she always goes above & beyond for the customers. I've never seen her without a smile, you just can't ask for better service :) Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When we finally located this little gem inside Fireside Bowling, we were quite happy with the quality and amount of food. We will definitely be going back. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy burger Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and fun environment :) Dec 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a grill in the bowling alley. Had no idea when I got the gift certificate. We left and went back when we had time to bowl. Got the fireside fries (just reheated frozen fries) which was good with chili and sour cream. Got the fried zucchini which was again just reheated frozen food. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hot dog I ordered was good. Not fancy, but delicious. Jul 1, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T10:24:29.079-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_165065, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Hall of Fame Bar & Grill

7901 Auburn Blvd
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone: (916) 725-2101
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hall of Fame Bar & Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.