Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, only one staff member seen. Seemed nice, but showed no emotion and really didn't seem interested in his job. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jan 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by When I pulled up the restaurant it said open but looked dark and chairs were flipped over on tables. Guy was pulling rug to clean it. No ambiance in restaurant, quiet and not very welcoming. Food was ok but nothing super special Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Decor could be improved, but not a big deal. Prices are a little high, but the food quality and quantity are commensurate. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I actually took my sandwich to go. The service was quick and the customer service was very patient. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best burritos around! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh, made with care and tasty. Service today was exceptional and the gentleman who served me was very kind and helpful. I would visit more frequently if I lived closer. Oct 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good service and good food! Best burritos around. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always excellent at hams. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very clean, extensive menu. May 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:29:39.860-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_158549, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ham's Sandwich Shop

14200 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (952) 591-0494
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ham's Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.