Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 106reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience. kind and courteous Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and quick and food was fresh!!! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I Actually only eat at this Harold's and the one on 87th street...the staff was friendly and establishment is always clean.. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My chicken wings were hot but my perch was cold. I could not eat cold fish. I was very disappointed that my food was not cooked at the same time. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and attention to me as the customer. Ensured that I had proper sauce, napkins, and utensils. Great experience! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've never had Harold's Chicken that tasted so bad. The believe the wings were old wings that were refried and there was hardly any sauce. Very disappointing. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took 40 minutes to get my food. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help in kitchen Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered three take out dinners when I got back home we all were disappointed they had forgotten the sauces for all our dinners! Great food but make sure u have the sauce when u do takeout. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by manager not to friendly Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:50:13.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_206494, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop

804 West Washington Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 226-9866
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.