Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took 40 minutes to get my food. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help in kitchen Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered three take out dinners when I got back home we all were disappointed they had forgotten the sauces for all our dinners! Great food but make sure u have the sauce when u do takeout. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by manager not to friendly Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great people. Great service. Phone in order was ready when I got there, and the staff were really kind and courteous. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent food, but it took 25 minutes for an 8 piece order. I didn't know there were live chickens running around in the back that needed to be caught. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much mild sauce on my chicken. Other than that the food was great! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHICKEN WAS NOT FRESH EVEN THOUGH I WAS THERE WHEN THE RESTAURANT OPENED Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:20:17.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_206494, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop

804 West Washington Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 226-9866
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.