Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza puffs & chicken wings were really good. Staff was very nice. No problems using certificate. Good ppl Jul 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer services was amazing and the food was awesome. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very short wait time Jul 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the girl take order too slow, and give to order to customer too slow too, and also cook food have to wait for long time ( it is not too many customers there ) Jul 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are very light on the mild sauce. Needs more sauce! Jun 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food seemed to be pre-cooked so the fries was stale. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered pick up May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken wings and shrimp were very tasty and crisp. I especially liked the Louisiana flavored shrimp with a little kick to it. The guy who took my ordered was helpful and friendly. I give it 3 stars for overall service. Try it! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was freshly made. Not sitting under heating lamps.Recommend ordering ahead of time to ensure there are no lunch orders being prepared when you go in. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was kinda long Apr 14, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop

804 West Washington Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 266-9866
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.