Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help in kitchen Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered three take out dinners when I got back home we all were disappointed they had forgotten the sauces for all our dinners! Great food but make sure u have the sauce when u do takeout. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by manager not to friendly Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great people. Great service. Phone in order was ready when I got there, and the staff were really kind and courteous. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent food, but it took 25 minutes for an 8 piece order. I didn't know there were live chickens running around in the back that needed to be caught. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much mild sauce on my chicken. Other than that the food was great! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHICKEN WAS NOT FRESH EVEN THOUGH I WAS THERE WHEN THE RESTAURANT OPENED Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:07:56.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_206494, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop

804 West Washington Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 226-9866
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harold's Chicken Shack West Loop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.