Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used to Dine at Harry's in San Francusco before it closed. Harry's was one of my weekly haunts before the Opera, ballet or sympany. The La Jolla facility did a nice job and had a wonderful staff. My only complaint would be that they had the Jazz group leave to early. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive service Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by innovative light plates Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The live music was great. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaila the bartender was great Jan 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was erratic, waitstaff did not seem experienced or well trained.My cozze were the smallest and most tasteless that I've even encountered in over 50 years of international dining. Sauce was good however. Should not have been offered if they couldn't get better quality. Salad good. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we informed our waitress that we had a time constraint because of theatre tickets but service was a little slow Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Pleasant environment. Outstanding service! Dec 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is outstanding. Happy Hour Hors d' Oeurves are a little skimpy Nov 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:30:19.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_38488, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Harry's Bar and American Grill

4370 La Jolla Village Dr.
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 373-1252
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$

Harry's Bar and American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.