Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice price for Great dinner!! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love everything there, food,Service, ambiance. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and excellent service! Jul 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for entree not to be served before finishing appetizer. Entree served before we finished our appetizers. Entrees returned. When served they appeared to be sitting under heat lamps. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions a little light!! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waitress made mistake on our glass of wine selection witch cost us additional $ 28.00, the manager refused to com province in any way. We will pass on our experience with with everyone. So unprofessional of management Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although I don't have the luxury to go often, when I do your restaurant it is always wonderful. the staff is so friendly, efficient and professional. The food is always great and I look forward to next visit. It was a "10" all around. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We actually went very early in the evening to be there for happy hour -- there was very limited seating. Was disappointed that we had to be seated at a table and none of the happy hour specials applied. Ended up with dinner and drinks when appetizers and drinks were the goal. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Harry's and go there Friday nights often withFriends. Always high quality. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The mussels were tasty but tougher than I like. One side was quite chewy. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:06:54.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_38488, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Harry's Bar and American Grill

4370 La Jolla Village Dr.
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 373-1252
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harry's Bar and American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.