Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 337reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The mussels were tasty but tougher than I like. One side was quite chewy. May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was way below par for the priceTasteless no flavor to the sauces May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but dissapointed in the service. They seemed to want to rush us,while at the same time ignoring us,--- and it was not busy!! Maybe that is why they were trying to rush us out. If they did not want later diners, 8:00 reservation, they should not have taken the reservation. They did not ask to refill water, or ask if we wanted coffee when we ordered desert. We had to call someone over. Very disaapointed with our leisurely dinner...The waitress even waited by the table for us to get up to leave..... frustrating ... My parents 64th anniversary dinner. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every thing was right. The service was warm and attentive. The food was great. We had the carpaccio di bue appetizer of thin raw beef - superb. My wife had the linguini fruitti di mare- very good with seafood and pasta. I had the salmone - cooked perfectly - very delicious. A great first time for us. We will be back. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food. Not inexpensive, but nice things usually cost a little more. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and excellent service! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like it here... Laura was great Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used to Dine at Harry's in San Francusco before it closed. Harry's was one of my weekly haunts before the Opera, ballet or sympany. The La Jolla facility did a nice job and had a wonderful staff. My only complaint would be that they had the Jazz group leave to early. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive service Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by innovative light plates Jan 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:30:42.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_38488, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Harry's Bar and American Grill

4370 La Jolla Village Dr.
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 373-1252
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harry's Bar and American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.