Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 347reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for entree not to be served before finishing appetizer. Entree served before we finished our appetizers. Entrees returned. When served they appeared to be sitting under heat lamps. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions a little light!! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waitress made mistake on our glass of wine selection witch cost us additional $ 28.00, the manager refused to com province in any way. We will pass on our experience with with everyone. So unprofessional of management Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although I don't have the luxury to go often, when I do your restaurant it is always wonderful. the staff is so friendly, efficient and professional. The food is always great and I look forward to next visit. It was a "10" all around. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We actually went very early in the evening to be there for happy hour -- there was very limited seating. Was disappointed that we had to be seated at a table and none of the happy hour specials applied. Ended up with dinner and drinks when appetizers and drinks were the goal. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Harry's and go there Friday nights often withFriends. Always high quality. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The mussels were tasty but tougher than I like. One side was quite chewy. May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was way below par for the priceTasteless no flavor to the sauces May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but dissapointed in the service. They seemed to want to rush us,while at the same time ignoring us,--- and it was not busy!! Maybe that is why they were trying to rush us out. If they did not want later diners, 8:00 reservation, they should not have taken the reservation. They did not ask to refill water, or ask if we wanted coffee when we ordered desert. We had to call someone over. Very disaapointed with our leisurely dinner...The waitress even waited by the table for us to get up to leave..... frustrating ... My parents 64th anniversary dinner. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every thing was right. The service was warm and attentive. The food was great. We had the carpaccio di bue appetizer of thin raw beef - superb. My wife had the linguini fruitti di mare- very good with seafood and pasta. I had the salmone - cooked perfectly - very delicious. A great first time for us. We will be back. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:13.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_38488, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Harry's Bar and American Grill

4370 La Jolla Village Dr.
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 373-1252
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harry's Bar and American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.