Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 417reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long wait times for service and food. The food was bland and it was a 30 minute wait for the waiter to take our order plus an hour wait time for the food to actually come out. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOOD WAS DELICIOUS AND WE SPECIALLY ENJOYED OUR STUFFED TOSTONES FOR STARTERS May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is so amazing here!! I get the skirt steak and it's so much flavor I just ate and I want to go back and order another! May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We wait for more than 20 minutes for the drink and we didn't like it the waitress was very slow but food excellent May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress wasn't overbearing. She gave suggestions and was nice. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and our waiter even better. The prices were low for such high quality food. I will be a regular there from now on. Can't wait to try their brunch the menu sounds delightful. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and attentive. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unless I missed the small print, you have to make reservations. We were seated at the bar area. Not too uncomfortable. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow .. Dinner was good Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is just ok... Apr 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:43:33.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_153666, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Havana Cafe & Lounge

32 Newark St
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 216-1766
Cuisine: Cuban, Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Havana Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.