Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 403reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unless I missed the small print, you have to make reservations. We were seated at the bar area. Not too uncomfortable. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow .. Dinner was good Apr 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is just ok... Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good selection of latin drinks and food Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it would be a nice touch if the restaurnat put on each table some chips with a dip perhaps or even a bread basket while waiting for your entree!!!! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fantastic. His recommendations were spot on. The food is delicious. Very generous servings. This was my second time here and I will definitely be back. The waiter was very attentive and courteous. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fantastic. His recommendations were spot on. The food is delicious. Very generous servings. This was my second time here and I will definitely be back. The waiter was very attentive and courteous. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was tasteful and well presented, good variety of dishes. Can't wait to go again ! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is very attentive Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:35:18.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_153666, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Havana Cafe & Lounge

32 Newark St
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 216-1766
Cuisine: Cuban, Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Havana Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.