Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very good - he was able to answer all of our questions about the menu and food preparation and was very attentive to our needs throughout the meal. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere is relaxed and the staff is friendly. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was great, service was slow and the restaurant was not busy, asked for bill, drinks had happy hr price, then when we order another drink and got bill again, they charged us more for the drinks Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I say good instead of excellent because they ran out of dessert Jun 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long wait times for service and food. The food was bland and it was a 30 minute wait for the waiter to take our order plus an hour wait time for the food to actually come out. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOOD WAS DELICIOUS AND WE SPECIALLY ENJOYED OUR STUFFED TOSTONES FOR STARTERS May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is so amazing here!! I get the skirt steak and it's so much flavor I just ate and I want to go back and order another! May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We wait for more than 20 minutes for the drink and we didn't like it the waitress was very slow but food excellent May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress wasn't overbearing. She gave suggestions and was nice. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and our waiter even better. The prices were low for such high quality food. I will be a regular there from now on. Can't wait to try their brunch the menu sounds delightful. Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:47.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_153666, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Havana Cafe & Lounge

32 Newark St
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 216-1766
Cuisine: Cuban, Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Havana Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.