Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great meal that was served by awesome owners Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We feel like family when we go in. They especially remember "my" favorites; plantains and yucca! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The owners are very nice and come out and talk with you to see how every thing is. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service yummy food May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was much less than expected. Just was not good. They were sweeping under our feet while we were trying to eat! May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow service May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was quite slow. It took a while for someone to take our order, and then for us to get our food. Nobody came by to check if we needed anything, and I had to try a few times to get someone's attention for water. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was mediocre at best, the food was not it's usual quality and when you order a certain item from the menu, the wait staff should let you know that quite a few of the ingredients are not available. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic Cuban food. Wonderful service from the owners. Love coming here. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly family place with great food! Mar 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:15:27.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_42070, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Havana Delights Cafe

155 Main St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-6947
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Havana Delights Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.