Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly family place with great food! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has become one of our favorite places. The owner and his wife truly make you feel like family. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good amount and food Jan 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food portions were ridiculously SMALL. Food was cooked too hard. Very hard to chew plantains Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice service. Friendly. Great Food. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chicken with rice was an upside bowl of rice with chicken in it, nothing more - we expected chicken with rice on the side and perhaps another side. Felt short changed. I am not familiar with Cuban food - is the rice supposed to be soggy? I ate half. I never had Yucca before - I heard it was supposed to be like potato. However, it was dry, tough, and stringy. Was it old and stale? I didn't finish that either. From across the table the flan looked dry. Got a reply that it was dry and I did not ask for a share. I presumed the owners waited on us. They were charming. However, I will not return. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was fine. Café is set up for a quick lunch only, if that. I was not impressed. Someone was sweeping around us, I felt my food was just not served properly. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food, it's so authentic! Great service, great food and lots of it at an affordable price. Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food. Great portions Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly people Jul 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:14:16.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_42070, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Havana Delights Cafe

155 Main St.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-6947
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $

Havana Delights Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.