Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are always delighted with the food.Our server was very pleasant and accommodating. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best om At;amta/ Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was great The waiter brought our son a free sample of mango yogurt juice to try It was delicious. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty& fresh, the restaurant was clean and good service!I will go back. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was even better than usual. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and staff are superior Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food in a well-labeled buffet, great atmosphere, kind servers, nice price Feb 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been coming for years and why are you never ready (buffet) at 11:30 when you open? The naan is never there fro at least 15-20minustes after you open-start prepping everything BEFORE you open so it's ready. It took an extremely long time to get a TINY cup of black tea AND we always have to hunt someone down (or serve myself) to get refills of water. There are plenty of other Indian restaurants to go to so I'd suggest that you start improving on these things to keep your regulars or even attract new customers. And it's always cold during the winter. Use some heat. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I took my family for dinner on Sat night. Only 2 other tables were occupied. The food and serving portions were good. Only thing I did not like was there was less paneer in paneer butter masala. Had no issues using Restaurant certificate. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The very bright light bulb in our overhead hanging lamp was hurting our eyes (hanging way too low). When we asked to move to another table, the waiter instead unscrewed the lightbulb out of the lamp. Oct 14, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T05:46:08.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_40770, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Haveli Indian Cuisine

490 Franklin Road SE
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 422-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Haveli Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.