Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Always happy with visit there May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS OUR FAVORITE INDIAN RESTAURANT. ..WE HAVE BEEN to QUITE A FEW in Georgia. ...Havasu is a hidden gem..food is tasty and the service is excellent. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are always delighted with the food.Our server was very pleasant and accommodating. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best om At;amta/ Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service was great The waiter brought our son a free sample of mango yogurt juice to try It was delicious. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty& fresh, the restaurant was clean and good service!I will go back. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was even better than usual. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and staff are superior Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food in a well-labeled buffet, great atmosphere, kind servers, nice price Feb 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Been coming for years and why are you never ready (buffet) at 11:30 when you open? The naan is never there fro at least 15-20minustes after you open-start prepping everything BEFORE you open so it's ready. It took an extremely long time to get a TINY cup of black tea AND we always have to hunt someone down (or serve myself) to get refills of water. There are plenty of other Indian restaurants to go to so I'd suggest that you start improving on these things to keep your regulars or even attract new customers. And it's always cold during the winter. Use some heat. Nov 25, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T05:52:31.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_40770, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Haveli Indian Cuisine

490 Franklin Road SE
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 422-8000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Haveli Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.