Close
Haveli Indian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service efficient and non-intrusive, and the owners visit to the table showed he really cared about whether we liked our dining experience.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find the staff friendly and food comes out hot and fresh.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is one of the most industrious and caring people I have ever met. He made sure that everyone in the restaurant was happy w/ their meal and he explained the different tastes. It was awesome!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got overcharged.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'VE HAD BETTER FOOD
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive owner and amazing food!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a vegan and the food was superb.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Haveli's has consistently been excellent. I have eaten at many Indian restaurants and Haveli's has consistently been a favorite of my family's. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Good flavors.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Old interior, might have been a steakhouse in the 80s
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_40491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Haveli Indian Restaurant

9720 Page Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 423-7300
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Haveli Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's