Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff was engaging. very helpful. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PEOPLE-GOOD FOOD Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an amazing place! We were treated like honored guests! Jun 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is nicely set up and the service & food are authentic and great! The food is pretty darn good especially since we are picky. We also have tried the buffet which is outstanding! (& no we are not related nor friends of the owners). Jun 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a second server who continued to come to the table and undermine the first server's work. She lowered the experience a full point in both my opinion and my wife's, to the point that she was the first thing we discussed when we left the parking lot. The server we had was doing a great job, which made us both wonder why this second server was doing anything, and also made some of the second server's questions quite rude. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people and service May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service. The Hot Marsala Tea is highly recommended. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service was great. The waitress was in Indian garb and helped with food selection questions. Apr 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the intimacy of the environment, the excellence in the food and the genuine kindness of the service. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice warm and fresh cooked ala carte food. Great staff and the fact that the owner herself cooks makes a big difference. Feb 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Haveli Indian Restaurant

9720 Page Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 423-7300
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Haveli Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.