Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and very friendly Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are wonderful, the food is amazing - delicious and fresh, perfectly seasoned- the atmosphere is calm, clean, nice music- just great place in every way! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly, welcoming and accomodating. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and the overall service was outstanding. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I placed my order online. A staff member called to verify my order and was very pleasant and efficient. The food was great. The Biryani dishes (beef & chicken) and Chana Puri were my favorites! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and authentic. The service was very good. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely, delicious and fresh. I love Indian food and I have tasted many meals from all over and was glad to find this nearby location. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Friendly and great ambience. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Friendly and great ambience. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service!!!! Excellent, fresh, tasty food, good portions, perfect temperature!! Knowledgeable, polite, clean, well dressed, friendly, PROFESSIONAL Wait Staff!!! Liked linen table cloths & napkins. Don't have one critical thing to say!! WILL BE BACK! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food with attentive service. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:41:19.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_163386, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Excludes Delivery.

Heart of India

3362 Chamblee Tucker Road Suite C
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (470) 246-4317
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heart of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.