Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that food! The best in Milwaukee area! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated immediately, waitress is always super friendly, drinks and food delicious! May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was very substandard. Almost every item my wife sand I had were disappointing. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to eat in the bar. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was great, food was not. Hard taco shells were completely soggy and fajitas lacked flavor/seasoning. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff sets world records for attentiveness, friendliness, menu knowledge and overall efficiency. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & drinks were very good. Drinks a little expensive, if not on special. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service. Definitely would recommend. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated right away, the waitress was great, our food was out right away & it was a great experience. Food was great too. I will be looking for another Hector's coupon as soon as they are available. Mar 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by bartender was great Mar 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T06:02:06.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_38190, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hector's on State

7118 West State Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-5600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hector's on State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.