Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 445reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the carne asada tacos and they had grissle in almost every bite. They were terrible. I've always loved the food but I will stay away from those tacos in the future. Super disappointed. Waitress had told me they were very good. Sorry I listened. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food exceptional. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food, great place to stop. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average food and drink. Ate in the bar area, and liked the bartenders. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The asphargus was tough. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fresh, so good, so consistent! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and great service Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience when I dine at Hectors.... you can always count on good food and fast service and friendly staff Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy eating here, wish that they would offer Restaurant.com coupons more often though. The food is very good quality Mexican and a nice selection. Service is fast, friendly and efficient. Convenient location in Tosa. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service. Jan 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:37:44.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_38190, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hector's on State

7118 West State Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-5600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hector's on State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.