Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 530reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Pilar! Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and came out very fast, also our server was very friendly. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the past, I've always thought that Hector's was good but not great. This experience was by far our best. The ceviche and enchiladas were perfection! Excellent mole! Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their homemade salsa is the best I've ever eaten !! Jul 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and very considerate of families with small children. Food is always great! Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was great. Food was excellent as always. Great selection and specials Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that food! The best in Milwaukee area! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated immediately, waitress is always super friendly, drinks and food delicious! May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was very substandard. Almost every item my wife sand I had were disappointing. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to eat in the bar. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:45:46.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_38190, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hector's on State

7118 West State Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-5600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hector's on State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.