Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean dining room and tables. Jukebox not too loud, sports on TV. Very comfortable to kick back with our meal. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. great juke box too. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food low prices large portions Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a large group and ordered wings and tenders - they brought them out in baskets with large bowls of all the sauces. Fast and the food was great! Huge wings and tenders! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got carry out but received prompt attention from the staff and food was delivered fast and hot. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, clean, great food, fun Mar 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It 's a nice neighborhood bar restaurant where everyone knows each other. We felt welcome and the food was good and affordable. Mar 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although this seems to be a place for "regulars", we were treated just fine. The server and manager kinda overdid their kindness and attentiveness, even. Jan 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although this seems to be a place for "regulars", we were treated just fine. The server and manager kinda overdid their kindness and attentiveness, even. Jan 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:18:24.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_53950, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Heid-Away Cafe

6341 Cheviot Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: (513) 312-8801
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Heid-Away Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.