Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good service good prices!! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exra big portions! Food was better than expected very hot and great tasting! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered food in the bar and the bartender delivered it to my bowling lane. The cheese coneys were large and tasty. I ordered the small size tater-tots and there were enough for 4 people to share, and delicious too. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bartender very personable Dec 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and helpful. She just forgot to bring us napkins when she brought our food outside. The food was good. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, quick, friendly service & the food was very good & prices were great! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they were very busy with only one person being bartender, cook, and waitress. She was very pleasant and got our order out as quickly as she can Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean dining room and tables. Jukebox not too loud, sports on TV. Very comfortable to kick back with our meal. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. great juke box too. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food low prices large portions Sep 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T07:29:01.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_53950, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Heid-Away Cafe

6341 Cheviot Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: (513) 312-8801
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Heid-Away Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.