Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, quick, friendly service & the food was very good & prices were great! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they were very busy with only one person being bartender, cook, and waitress. She was very pleasant and got our order out as quickly as she can Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean dining room and tables. Jukebox not too loud, sports on TV. Very comfortable to kick back with our meal. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. great juke box too. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food low prices large portions Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a large group and ordered wings and tenders - they brought them out in baskets with large bowls of all the sauces. Fast and the food was great! Huge wings and tenders! Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got carry out but received prompt attention from the staff and food was delivered fast and hot. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, clean, great food, fun Mar 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It 's a nice neighborhood bar restaurant where everyone knows each other. We felt welcome and the food was good and affordable. Mar 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:27.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_53950, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Heid-Away Cafe

6341 Cheviot Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: (513) 312-8801
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Heid-Away Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.